Non-Irish Murders

Was the wonderfully named Eugene Terre-Blanche from Pretoria?
I cant remember if he was a Boer from the Transvaal or orange free state
he wasnt a man to stand for corruption anyhow

again, what the fuck has this got to do with a murder trial in south africa?

[quote=“mickee321, post: 739822, member: 367”]yeah there is corruption in irish society i know that, buts its completely irrelevant to what is going on in SA,
What has corruption in irish life got to do with what is going on in SA,? nothing,[/quote]
I suppose in a philosophical sense what has anything got to do with anything. Tina Turner wanted to know what love had to do with it and I don’t think she ever found out-Ike certainly never told her and they are both of African heritage.

When all is said and done, Foley had made a right fool of himself on this thread

not even your wife or that cop you met in dundalk give a shit what your opinion is, so why would i?

You’ve a lot of anger these days art. Is everything alright at home?

all good thanks. im just not cursing in work or in front of the baby and im off the smokes, so i have to take it out on ye cunts

http://www.transparency.org/cpi2012/results

A list of the most corrupt countries in the world. Ireland is the 25th least corrupt out of 174

Well fuck off then and take it out on someone else, we’re senstive, we are.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 739952, member: 181”]http://www.transparency.org/cpi2012/results

A list of the most corrupt countries in the world. Ireland is the 25th least corrupt out of 174[/quote]
Ireland is a grand aul spot, dont be minding gobshites like horsebox.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 739952, member: 181”]http://www.transparency.org/cpi2012/results

A list of the most corrupt countries in the world. Ireland is the 25th least corrupt out of 174[/quote]
But only greasy southerners and ex-communist countries below us in Europe. I’m surprised at you Runt I wouldn’t have had you down for a Healy Rae supporter.

On the contrary, I’m not surprised that you are a Failure supporter mbb.

I’d say it wouldn’t be hard surprise you mate.

soft fcj cunt

http://www.theonion.com/articles/burglar-hiding-in-pistorius-bathroom-figures-now-p,31393/?utm_source=Twitter&utm_medium=SocialMarketing&utm_campaign=standard-post:other:default

How dare you. The FCJ is the hardest convent in the tri county area.

Oscar’s brother in the dock too.

Homicide charge for Pistorius’ brother http://t.co/uWGKLjg8zi

[quote=“Scrunchie, post: 740882, member: 1408”]Oscar’s brother in the dock too.

Homicide charge for Pistorius’ brother http://t.co/uWGKLjg8zi[/quote]

With the brother’s arrest, this story is growing further legs.

I wasn’t surprised to see Pistorius get bail. House arrest was never an option either as they had nowhere to put the ankle bracelet.

the judge said he wasnt a flight risk. well if he doesnt have legs he’ll hardly have fucking wings