Official TFK Irish General Election 2024

It does but at least he came out and addressed it. He’s an awful eegit but id say he actually does care about that issue which shows how big of a clown he is

Give a quick synopsis of a party and policies you’d be interested in

Try the which candidate website

He doesn’t give a shit if he did he would be addressing the issues but all he does and ffg do is paylip service to the problem and then move on and give billions to their mates rather than to services for carers

Greens do really well on which candidate but momentum and perception agianst them

TFK had him pegged from the off. I wouldn’t be a politician in the modern age though, one slip and the pile on is on.

Harris is a modern day Uriah Heep.

One of the better Premier League referees, or at least one of the few I’ve heard of.

By God. You’re only a pup

The ironing! Simon has been strutting around banging the ‘new energy’ drum for the last month and when he makes a cunt of himself he blames it on ‘tiredness after a long days canvassing.’

Incoming Fianna Fail landslide

Always going to be the way. They could have sat on the ditch and chirped away at the government for the past 4 or 5 years, or entered government and tried to enact change. I’d imagine senior Greens knew that the same thing would happen as their previous time in government in that they would become scapegoats. But they showed the bravery in actually turning up and not just entering the Dáil with the main aim of getting reelected.

That was kind of my point to heyyou. There probably is a party that he agrees with 70 to 80pc of their policies but we all just hate everyone because to go into politics you are almost necessarily a cunt.

He’s obviously well cut out for politics, he’s risen to fucking taoiseach. And it’s not cringe, it’s his -at times - petulance, hypocrisy, dishonesty, arrogance and disdain for people that is letting him down.

Fianna Fàil are going to win this by default.

Fine Gael can’t get away from their inner Fine Gaelness. Shinners have kneecapped themselves and the rest are in disarray. There’ll be a fuck load of independents.

@Cheasty how many Independent Ireland or whatever they are called lads do you have getting in. They could hold the whip hand.

Have you the vote?

Correct. It’s some black mark against FG that they couldn’t get rid of FF when they were at their lowest possible ebb.

No. The last time I voted in Ireland was 1992. For labour unbelievably.

Yeah, the ship has changed course which is the big thing

Ive heard people be very complimentary towards Martin in government and hia attitude towards climate change and labout and SD if they get into Government would have good policies, think Ivana set up friends of the earth in ireland