Official TFK UFC Thread

That was from the gah fella.
Not that it did him much good in the end, he under achieved.

[QUOTE=“Gman, post: 1078682, member: 112”]there was some TV show they had on him on Setanta or BT that went through all his physical attributes and made him out to be the best at every test. It may have been on TV3 too now that I think of it.

My aul lad was the same too @Tess Tickle asking me to record the fight on his sky plus. Dont know if he watched since or not though.[/QUOTE]
It’s fairly impressive, he has freakish ability across the board.

He’s a failed boxer.

He made the right decision, his lower body speed and power is off the charts. I really have no time for him, but as an athlete he’s astonishing.
But so is Aldo. Maybe not as athletically gifted, but crafty and intelligent.

His auld lads a gobshite

Real ignorant loudmouth you’d see down the boozer in some kip in Dublin, shiteing on, loving the sound of his own voice

weird

Boxing is the lowest form of combat sport around, MMA is the top, pal.

Boxing is a sport.

UFC is a gay hobby.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1081163, member: 2533”]Boxing is a sport.

UFC is a gay hobby.[/QUOTE]
Boxing is finished. Its had its day. MMA is the future.

http://www.cagepotato.com/joe-calzaghe-sees-decline-boxing-rise-mma/

Calzaghe was and is a coward.

What a shite sport. Punch, punch, swing kick, get in close, fall, try to ride each other. The End.

Are your bro and his pals enjoying the RTE documentary about McGregor, mate?

I don’t know, mate. I didn’t know there was a doc on.

The boxing clowns are rattled :D:pint:

why did you like this @Il Bomber Destro ? there’s even less in boxing- all they do is hold on to each other ffs.

2008? FFS

I’ll box you

And i’d bate you with a claw hammer.