@Aertel220 has dedicated his life to Liverpool Football Club. He’s not on the bench beside Coach Klopp.
Whats the difference between 200km/hr and 160 km/hr. Time is money
Prison.
@Aertel220 doesnt know shit about football though
Is there any lads on here could lend advice about removing green dye from diesel? It’s for the young lads science project in school. Thanks
How in the name of Jaysus did we end up paying vat on the cost of excise and carbon tax
I’m motoring along handily from the town when I trundle into a raft of Gardai at a “checkpoint”
They’re lounging around supporting 4 (four) Revenue pricks in Hi-Viz’s dipping for diesel……
To top this off the rain is of biblical proportions. That gave me a little solace.
Is he doing it for a classroom based assessment in JC science?
How much is it across the border, any saving to be made?
It’s more of a workshop based thing
I think if it had been Shaq explaining this, it would have gone smoother.
I’ve two extremely awkward and argumentative cousins who were driving vans at one point. They’d some sort of competition between themselves over who could get the most out of a tank of fuel.
By god did I regret getting a lift to cork off the older as he preceded to drive 30k the whole way down.
Why is the diesel more expensive?
The same lad lost his job in the local post office because an old lady came in looking for A4 batteries and he told her they didn’t exist.
Tanks empty as of yesterday.
We are being reemed. Look back at the costs over the last few years and look at the tax break down
https://www.theaa.ie/~/media/Historical-fuel-prices/FuelpricesHistory_JAN22.ashx?la=en