Outstanding Meltdowns

It feels a bit like this at the moment
https://youtu.be/kOzNsQyamvk

:joy: thatā€™s just glorious to read.

@gaillimhmick editing posts left, right and centre after making a tit out of himself.

@anon78624367 for a few weeks now.

• His crusade on Drugs imported from Columbia.
  • He fell under @Sidneyā€™s spell spectacularly recently.
  • He wants people currently on Housing Lists fucked aside for a Traveller with 7 kids because she wonā€™t move anywhere Bar Tallaght.

@carryharry has now extended the one debate to a second and then a third thread.

Iā€™d call that a meltdown.

Heā€™s following me around trying to run me off the board.

That is bizarre behaviour.

He has tried this hard man act picking up on a newish poster and trying to ā€œrun them off the boardā€ a few times now. Heā€™ll crawl back under his porch eventually.

@anon78624367 joined in 2014, mate.

Which makes his meltdowns all the more worrying.

I completed major life goals in the interrim.

Youā€™ve managed to become the worldā€™s first biological artificial intelligence, which Is some accomplishment. Fair play to you tfk bot.

Seethe, rattled, oooft

You had a period over Drugs.
You had a meltdown with Sid. Actually tried to demean him. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:
You want free houses for tinkers all over the land.

Serious meltdown.

Fascinating really.

I knew heā€™d let us down. I wanted to ā€˜deal withā€™ @anon32894817 but @that fanny @TreatyStones wouldnā€™t allow me to, said something about how we canā€™t have another dead body on our hands on All Ireland week. Some men havenā€™t the stomach to do what needs to be done to win.

The Limerick lads starting to turn on each other. How cute.

You can blame @glasagusban heā€™s the lad that made the comments.

@anon78624367 is having a red rag moment againā€¦

4th episode in the past month. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

rent free.

ooofft stage 5 rattled

Heā€™s seething again :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Youā€™re a real god help us.

Heā€™s obsessed with youā€¦ Following your every movement.