Paul Galvin - Irish Maverick

Former.

He’s a former lot of things

You have to be something once to be a former. Galvin was indeed something.

He has a podcast now as well? Every c*nt and his dog has a podcast now…

A dog doing a podcast!!! Thats sounds fucking incredible!!!

Its gas that the Irish fans think they’re any different to the rest of the international fans

100%, manchildren.

The Eire soccer fans loved to present this “best fans in the world “ thing for years . We love telling ourselves we are special

In this day and age anyone over the age of 15 following an EPL club needs medication. Why would you bother…
I bet the Irish soccerball fans are giving out about the new fans from Asia, Africa and America… “ruining the game” . Fuck off.

The great mans interview with Colm Parkinson should be hung in the National Gallery.

Do lads really buy his clothes in Dunnes. I suppose they must.

We used to be a proper country.

Did he come out with any gems like this?

You should hear the line about the Groundsman marking the pitch, I won’t ruin it

I doubt herself would have him near the place otherwise

Heard it on Matt Cooper last week. Suffering Jaysus.

The man is a deep thinker

I’ve a couple of Galvins in my wardrobe. Inoffensive round neck sweatshirts

I don’t know if this weirdo is serious or not.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: