You need to backup your phone. You’ll loose all your photos also.
I’ve lost most of them too which is a shame.
All phones have backup software now. Handy out, especially if you stay with the same manufacturer.
I switched from IPhone to android.
My son changed from iPhone to Samsung recently. Samsung software transferred everything over perfectly.
You need the iPhone of course.
Well that’s that then.
Marie fucking Cassidy!
The designer of the original jaguar V12 engine who lives near where flatty works
I don’t. I was introduced to him once. Nice man. Wouldn’t know me from Adam.
A friend who paid £32k for lighting in his kitchen. There’s a wicked want in some lads.
Ah here….
A surgeon in the Regional who does the odd bit of umpiring. His eyesight was questioned by a fellow umpire and Flattys friend said he “thought it looked wide”. Umpiring requires men of conviction whether right or wrong.
Given he only thought it looked wide I’d be concerned should he meander professionally into my interior organs. We’ll chance whipping out this artery, it looks wrong to me….
You had me at that.
Flattys favourite waitress
Is Demonologist a regulated term, or can any Tom Dick and Harry turn up and claim to be fighting evil?
I think there’s a degree course at LIT
My understanding based on the article that I didn’t read, is that you have to have worked at greggs
Demonology and Socialogy probably.
Davy Fitz has a module. “Using Demons as a motivational tool in sport”
The housekeepers 2 sons and members of the Didsbury constabulary.
Grand, understanding folk, all things considered
A purple headed Brexiteer who played rubby with Gavin Hastings the Uncle Tom.