Personal Issues / Agony Aunt Thread

I had a similar dilemma recently Puke and I went for it, and I must admit I couldnt be happier with how its worked out. :wub:

I sent it

All we can do is wait :frowning:

Ah lovely, it seems as though this thread has inspired someone else to send me a friend request :clap:

Domino effect, Puke.

See Torres to Chelsea, Carroll to Liverpool.

Two of them now…

Who needs Fran, he can go and fook for himself now

:wub:

You inspired me mate…

I’m delighted to say that Puke’s friend request has been accepted. I’d like to advise any other posters that all friend requests will be accepted (seriously anyone…)

What’s your chat record like? I’ve found the runt to be a complete and utter disaster. His three most common messages are “I’m very cold tonight are you?”, “Where does the time go?”, and “I find it very hard to keep myself clean”. If you had to put up with that every evening you’d be cautious about who you accept as well

The Runt and I could have some great chats by the sounds of it

Nevermind him Fran. i would wholeheartedly recommend Runt to friend. He’ll also set you on the right path if you’re looking to buy a trendy green jumper.

Last weekend I was getting to know the rough at my local golf course better. When I arrived home to the house I found my daughter there alone with a male friend. It looked innocuous enough as they were watching television in the sitting room but I wasn’t impressed. This ‘friend’ of hers was your typical cuntish teenager, fringe straightened with a strange pair of runners that looked like astronaut boots. When he left shortly after I told her not to be bringing lads to the house when I’m not there, she laughed it off told me to be ‘cooler’ about things like this. She is 15. What should I do? I have been mulling over it ever since and am contemplating locking her up in a tower until she is 30.

So you arrived home, carrying a bag of golf clubs, and the cunt was able to walk out the door.
:blink:

Meh he done nowt wrong, its her bringing him home is the issue here, shur he was just chancing his arm, we’d all do same in similar circumstances. She needs straightening out.

I was recently threatened about my wellbeing, my legs in fact. My legs are quite important to me, I use them to get around and the ladies quite like them also. Can anyone advise me what to do as the aggressor while most likely a spoofer does seem a little mentally unbalanced. I am awaiting his apology, I will keep the forum posted on further developments.

Yes, I was in shock. It caught me by complete suprise.

Meh he done nowt wrong, its her bringing him home is the issue here, shur he was just chancing his arm, we’d all do same in similar circumstances. She needs straightening out.

I was recently threatened about my wellbeing, my legs in fact. My legs are quite important to me, I use them to get around and the ladies quite like them also. Can anyone advise me what to do as the aggressor while most likely a spoofer does seem a little mentally unbalanced. I am awaiting his apology, I will keep the forum posted on further developments.

TTK, has she started to take a real interest in boys or are the two of them part of a more wider group that innocently hangs out?

You would chance your arm with a 15 year old? I hope Kev does find you, I’ll lend him my 7 iron.

That’s what I’m wondering, should I be more annoyed with her for bringing him to the house or with him for pressuring her to do so? Maybe she was returning the favour and has been to his house on a number of occasions. Why did she feel the need to bring him over when I wasn’t there? It’s not good for me. :o

She would have a group of friends alright but they would all be girls that go for walks and into Liffey Valley and the likes. I have never seen this bloke before. She is sitting the junior cert this year so I am getting on to her a bit more than I used to, maybe I should overlook it but I’m not going golfing this weekend.

[quote=“The Tipping King, post: 467571”]
You would chance your arm with a 15 year old? I hope Kev does find you, I’ll lend him my 7 iron.

That’s what I’m wondering, should I be more annoyed with her for bringing him to the house or with him for pressuring her to do so? Maybe she was returning the favour and has been to his house on a number of occasions. Why did she feel the need to bring him over when I wasn’t there? It’s not good for me. :o[/quote]

It’s the old adage TTK, if you have boys you’re worrying about 1 dick, if you have girls you’re worrying about thousands of dicks…