Podders

He’s seen as something of a loveable buffoon back home. Think he was telling a story before where he was driving home and ended up going 4 hours in the wrong direction when he was meant to go Galway from Dublin. Somebody told him to stick it up on Tiktok and then he had it up hours later.

The two Johnnie’s latest podder was an interview with pat Spillane…if you were thinking those fucking eejits interviewing that fucking eejit then thats understandable…but it is brilliant. Spillane is fucking hilarious and has the handbrake well off

Any links to the boxing part on YouTube or the like?

New Michael Foley podcast series.

https://x.com/mickfoley76/status/1737555968547070088?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

https://x.com/officialgaa/status/1737540474066378962?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

I will be listening to Pat Leahy (urbane Irish Times political main man) interviewing Mary Lou Trump, over coming days.

Very enjoyable

Michael is a good sort, sadly not on Apple yet it seems

I’m hearing the Podder the team from The Rest is History did on JFK is class. It was mentioned on Second Captains podder.

Mary wallopers did a good podded with Second Captains earlier

It’s excellent. The two lads are a great combo.

Easy listening in bitesize parts for this time of year.

Very good yeah

Downloaded for the drive to and from work, and for the work bit in the middle

Seemingly the Oliver Stone film is a load of shite in reality

I’ve never seen it.

Remember watching that inside in town and some fella standing up and applauding it at the end!

Just listening to this back on the RTÉ player

Great flick, but pie in the sky

3 episodes in. Absolutely outstanding

It’s excellent
Dominic and Tom are an excellent partnership
Toms impressions are unrale

A comprehensive documentary on the day in Dallas and the shooting itself https://youtu.be/5u7euN1HTuU?si=sKgeJI1BNCoz5dhw