Podders

I thought she was Rossinver

Yer man was acting like he was breaking a big secret there :grin:

Jaysus @Spidey there’s a show title for ye rossINVER…

Which jockey was in the same class as them as well ?

Barry Geraghty?

Yeah but they weren’t best buddies all the while since was my point.

That’s where she grew up but the grandparents moved into manorhamilton in later years.

I’m on it

I’d say barry younger than the two - he’s ratoath i think.

I was working on a Lurganbhoys one …

Johnny murtagh id say

I like Hector. Tiernan is very clever but a bit of a bollix.

I know they were. But the post I responded to suggested that Tommy might have been embarrassed by Hector’s carry on… Which I don’t think is the case and the point I was making

Dylan Moran wasn’t in their class?

He had a great episode with Xabi Alonso one time. Apparently Xabi won an U16 county title in Meath.

The time he went to the Breeders Cup with Aidan and the lads was TV Gold.

He hung around with Bertie too in his pomp. Great times.

Xabi Alonso’s GAA career has been exaggerated as much as Socrates’.

I played against Xabi, he was tidy out, like a young Greg Blaney

Socrates shot 2-11 against a strong UUJ team.

No that never happened