Presidential Election 2018

Casey is right about 7 years ago. Gallagher had a meltdown yet got paid for it . Some country

Fuck sake Joan… this shite isn’t doing much for the mental well being off the country… fair depressing looking at this bunch of knobs to lead the country

Fr Joe Briefly talking shite again.

Michael D

Liah has blown it on the average industrial wage.
I wonder would her interpretation hold true for other SF public reps?

She thought she was great telling everyone exactly how much tax she paid :laughing:

Did she say she paid 40k in tax a year and took home an average wage?

Didnt see it but is the SF story not that the full wage goes to central funds and the reps then take avg ind wage from the party.

So regardless if who got the cash the full tax would be paid

Peter Casey and his wife are being interviewed at 8.15 on Ireland AM.

He is more Rev Timms from Postman Pat

Wtf, he brought his florist to oz

Fair play to him. Sure 5 years at 300 grand a year with the same again as expenses would be enough for me too.

I heard worse, but can’t repeat it here.

I’ll take a pm.

I’ll tell you when I see you.

If there was anyone of substance running than they’d give Lord Higgins a good run … the standard of the rest is just pitiful and it will allow the little liar to romp home.

Mickey’s handlers must be delighted.

Time for a TFK Poll

• Peter Casey
  • Gavin Duffy
  • Joan Freeman
  • Sean Gallagher
  • Michael D Higgins
  • Liadh Ní Riada

0 voters

But you can though