Pubs to frequent and not to frequent in Ireland

Fucking raging lads…down in ennistymon with herself (who is 6mts pregnant)decided to have a few pints and watch the game,went into a pub called Eugene’s (mcnamaras)got served promptly and with half a smile.lifted over a chair for herself (I stayed standing)

The owner came over took the chair off her and said you don’t move the furniture around in my pub.I’ve a seating plan and the chairs and stools stay where they are.

One small little tv in the place l,no room really but people in a bar will make their own room and find space themselves.he moved two couples before we cam in…

I promptly fucked him out of it and walked out the door with 20/25 people following behind…

So Eugene’s (mcnamaras) in ennistymon…avoid!!

You shoulda decked the cunt and stomped the life out of him right there an then in his own bar. That’d learn the cunt.

Was that the pub with the beer mats on the walls? If so that was Kid Chocolate that kicked you out :eek:

Nope…lots and lots of business cards though…barman is old but nice but he should stay the fuck behind the bar where he belongs…he’s the owner if that’s any help!!way too much shite on the walls too ffs…

Head down to Lahinch. Someone on here is always raving about the place.

We’re staying there…had to meet a bunch of cunts (lovely people) in the falls hotel.watching the 2nd half there now.some lad at the bar was flicking through tfk on his phone when I was ordering drinks…I’d say it was Peter g…looked like a scruff bag…

[QUOTE=“Faldo, post: 1106710, member: 1520”]Fucking raging lads…down in ennistymon with herself (who is 6mts pregnant)decided to have a few pints and watch the game,went into a pub called Eugene’s (mcnamaras)got served promptly and with half a smile.lifted over a chair for herself (I stayed standing)

The owner came over took the chair off her and said you don’t move the furniture around in my pub.I’ve a seating plan and the chairs and stools stay where they are.

One small little tv in the place l,no room really but people in a bar will make their own room and find space themselves.he moved two couples before we cam in…

I promptly fucked him out of it and walked out the door with 20/25 people following behind…

So Eugene’s (mcnamaras) in ennistymon…avoid!![/QUOTE]

I hear he is a big Liverpool fan.

I’d say the cunt doesn’t know one end of a football from the next effort for him to put on the TV…

[QUOTE=“Faldo, post: 1106710, member: 1520”]Fucking raging lads…down in ennistymon with herself (who is 6mts pregnant)decided to have a few pints and watch the game,went into a pub called Eugene’s (mcnamaras)got served promptly and with half a smile.lifted over a chair for herself (I stayed standing)

So Eugene’s (mcnamaras) in ennistymon…avoid!![/QUOTE]
Ennistymon is , without doubt, one of the most awful towns in Ireland. I’d just drive around it altogether.

I’m sorry I agreed to meet them cunts at all…never mind there.

What sort of cunt would bring a woman to Ennistymon?

Hope you and the missus have a great weekend, pal.

There is only one thing worse than a clare roaster and that’s a west clare roaster.

FFS @Faldo

Ennistymon :smiley:

Why not Ballyvaughan?

@Tassotti ould fella? checking in on the young fella maybe?

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1106880, member: 686”]FFS @Faldo

Ennistymon :smiley:

Why not Ballyvaughan?[/QUOTE]

I walked from nogra to traught this afternoon and out the beach to stretch my legs. Beautiful. Why any cunt would need to go to fucking clare is beyond me.

Grand day today alright. Were you full of porter?

Grand day today alright. Were you full of porter?[/QUOTE]

Not at all just walking off the dinner. Is fahys open at all anymore?

Yeah, she does a grand trade. Great spot for having a few pints and bringing the car.