Racism Continued

What punishment did he get?

A boys will be boys ruling

Fucking hell. That’s a desperate message to be sending out

I would be fairly certain on the TFK “Racism or Bantz” thread it would be voted as racist. Maybe @patobrientralee would label it bantz, you wouldn’t know with some of the posters on here.
In any case, I wasn’t trying to claim it wasn’t racist.

You said it was “bantz”

agree says he’s learned a hard lesson

He hasn’t had any punishment.

Certainly has online, and locally - - big time,he’s got dogs abuse

That’s grand so. Do we leave all judgements to local people and online?

My guess is that the perpetrator thought he was engaging in bantz, whether it was deemed bantzful by society or not. If he has come out and said he stands by these remarks then I’m happy to retract.

Ah now obviously not but I’m not qualified to are you?

I’m not. I think it’s a wrong message to send out there is no ramifications for what this little shit did

Ah fuck tbh from what I heard it was drunken shite that came out, and by all accounts he was well and truly shamed locally, small town big windows

You’ve posted similar stuff yourself over on the Travellers thread.

What do lads think the punishment should have been? A fine? Community service? Prison time? Public flogging?

Fine and community service

Watching Ian Wright on celebrity island drivel on a loop for a year

Would there be many black travellers in Ireland?

Blackie Connors, Glenroe

How did they get away with that nickname at all!