A bird in your attic? Do you live with @myboyblue by any chance?
Heās my gimp
If youāve a bird trapped in the attic*, @myboyblue has plenty of experience at dealing with such a situation, so just ask him what to do.
*Or basement.
Julio, your tired post has been ripped off by an even duller post
If youāve a bird trapped in the attic*, @myboyblue has plenty of experience at dealing with such a situation, so just ask him what to do.
*Or basement.
Deal with the fact that two people independently came up with the same thought, pal.
Iām actually having a shite as I type this, which I think is tremendously appropriate given the subject matter.
6 minutes apart, you must really be straining with that shite. Not the first time you strain yourself coming up with shite though.
Julio, your tired post has been ripped off by an even duller post
Iām happy with my decisions
Were you perhaps taking a shite too?
Went to the attic last week the poison has been nibbled at, iv the place laced with it outside and inside, can never put down enough lads.
Iād be wary of putting poison in the loft, if he croaks inside the smell will sicken you. And youāve to find him, clean out the maggots, get it all bagged up and out past the missusā¦
All very familiar to @myboyblue.
If it sounds like a rat itās a mouse. If it sounds like an elephant itās a rat.
Iād be wary of putting poison in the loft, if he croaks inside the smell will sicken you. And youāve to find him, clean out the maggots, get it all bagged up and out past the missusā¦
All very familiar to @myboyblue.
And then into the wheelie bin.
It all makes sense now.
I find myself nodding in agreement to this advice
Noises in the attic. Hopefully itās only a mouse, sounds a bit loud for a mouse though. Cunt.
Dublin Supporters Club meeting. @binkybarnes is the Chairrat
Usually they go outside for water and die thatās the purpose of the poison drying them out
Yeah but youāve to hope he makes it outside. Ive a yoke that electrocutes them, mice and rats. Lob in a bit of bait like burnt rasher, chocolate or peanut butter and sit back. Ive loaned it out to lads that tried everything elseā¦ first night with this boy and BANG!
Jaysus, you wouldnāt want to get your finger caught
Itās safe enough
Just plug it out and put in the bait and place it on their run. It has a long cable that has a flashing led on it to let you know when it has fired so you donāt have to be up and down the ladder to check. It has an audible alam as well.
Would it kill a small dog?