Sounds like itd do for ted bundy tbh.
Similar to this
My yoke is about a foot long and six inches wide, that looks a bit smaller.
@anon78624367 it could be adapted to kill anything small, you can take the lid off, but i wouldnāt advocate that!
By jaysus. I was asking if a small dog could wander in by accident. Thats a fair sized rat. The crafty cunt knew something was up
Any link to your exact one? Expensive?
Twas acquired 10 years ago or more. Probably illegal nowadays
Thanks boy
It could be your tenant subletting the gaff.
I have a different theory. Itās quite likely that the swallows have arrived, commenced nest building in the eaves and have just said fuck it, weāll move in altogether.
Mar focail scoir: itās dreadfully unlucky to interfere with a swallows nest. A lad near me never quit until heād torn one down. A swallow/s shit into his eye afterwards and he drove the tractor into a boghole. He was drowned naturally.
Bi curamacā¦
Weāve had a mild winter too now so could be carnage this summer.
Dublin has never been as bad as any US city though. Iād have seen more rats in a night in Chicago than what Iāve seen in Dublin all my life. It seems to be a major issue in the flat complexes though.
Thanks boy, buying Just in case,had a plague of mice in the neighbourhood 3 yes ago, minging bastard over the wall from us
The rat ones are still available too I think. Itās a wonder they are tho.
Great that they are,Iāll go for the rat one( kill both) had to get rid of my bird feeders- up to 30 goldfinches etc daily, bloody mice were feasting on the husks,thanks
A horrible cloying sickening smell which I put down to either a dead rodent or a leaking pipe/food waste from from the dishwasher. I had to saw through and crowbar out the base of two kitchen units. Fuck what a mess. It turned out to be both.
A day and a half in, but the end is in sight.
did you know his daughter a med student in belgrade killed herself in 1994
there was a theory that he didnt like he boyfriend and had conspired to have him sent to the serb frontline or a more obvious one that she couldnt handle the fact that her father was a mass murderer and it was just after Prijedor
anyway what followed after that was him leading a genocidal trail of destruction with Arkan and co, in western bosnia culminating in srebenica in july 95, the death of his daughter is believed by a few analysts to have pushed him completly over the cliff
Did u have dishes inside. Iād buy a new set man. Iād buy a new washer been honest
I feel like buying a new house
Horrible. In to the Co op tomorrow and lace the house with poison, put it outside too, need to have a piece of mind now.
Aye, Iāve done all that. I think the ancient remains of a mouse got rehydrated by sludge from the dishwasher. The perfect storm.
Be careful when dealing with these things, can end bad.