Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

@Tassotti bought a good Veg cookbook a few months back. I wonder how he’s getting on with it?

It’s in the shed with his nutribullet, bicycle and rowing machine.

I got sick of it after two weeks

The canoe.

Canoe

Edit - fuck ye Rambler

Good man. It’s a total load of shit. If God didn’t want us eating meat, he wouldn’t have made lamb chops so tasty. Would you send it on to @anon32894817?

Anything in small amounts is grand but I eat far too much. You can’t beat some lamb chops.

Vegetarain is no way to live a normal life

You’d be skin and bone within a few months. I’ll bet all vegetarians have the odd Big Mac.

:astonished:

I got a Deliveroo from Bondiola Argentina there, chaps.

Oscar delivered it.

An Argentinian pastry yoke to start with mince and shit in it.

Then a steak sandwich yoke with a fried egg in it and a side of chips.

Need to load up ahead of training at 6am.

Is deliveroo a game changer?

If you like your grub freezing fucking cold it is

A shed in a bedsit??

A shedsit.

Lovely grilled English breakfast. Far nicer than a irish one

It never ceases to amaze me how good you are at cooking eggs, mate. They look amazing.

Empanadas is it? One of the biggest selling/made foods in latin America - a pastry with mince and shit in it says the Wexford roaster :joy:

Those rashers look perfect.

You couldn’t make it up. What do you expect from a pig but a grunt.