nice that you splashed that bit extra for a room with a view of the motorway

About to fire up some chicken now. The young lad will go ape

Oh yeah

The young lad must be a right butter ball altogether

Are those carrots? Fuck me, you are so innovative.

Well spotted.

That chop on top of them looks fairly done as well.

Still, I’d like to off on week’s hols somewhere.

What’s the story with the Cocopops box ripped in half?

does everything have to spelt out for you? I went fucking mad there one night and wrecked the place after a day on cheap Spanish draugh beer, no different to any normal person

Its looking good bud id say it went down a treat with a few bottles, sun and good company

spuds were unreal lads, simply unreal, the young lad and herself went mental for them, the only thing I found was they needed 3 hours and I had to wrap them up again in tinfoil half way though

Were you half an hour inspecting that picture, Fran?

Edited by @feck_it

gibberish

Are you on drugs, pal?

Had 3 cc of ivermectin there yesterday as part of my monthly immunisation programme. Does that count?

In this day and age pal, yes. What bout them rugby lads sure?

Attention to detail, pal

2 cuts of white toasted bread washed down with a mug of Bovril. I’m turning into my father.

I made a lovely omelette this evening but forgot to take a shot of it. Chorizo, peppers, chillies and a dollop of relish.

It’s ok. I’d imagine most of us can picture what an omelette looks like.