His wife is some cook.
Indian curry usually looks like shit (literally) but I’m sure that is lovely.
Did you cook it or buy it?
I’d ate that
Got it in that place by South Court,I cleaned the plate it was unreal!
The cream room, it’s not bad at all.
I had a very very nice steak in that off the bone place next door recently
Any tips for making coddle lads? Going to exclude the ham/bacon as its far too salty.
Have you had it before? Its desperate shite.
If your not going to use ham sausages and rashers its pointless there isnt any othe meat in it and the flavour of it comes from boiling the spuds in the water used to boil the meat
That place is very nice in fairness and the Naan bread
Did I miss something in the timeline mate? Weren’t you living with an ex girlfiend and seeing out your contract before leaving around this time last year? When did you buy a wife?
I’m married with a wife and baby mate.
Congrats buddy.
Are ye all living with the ex?
I assumed he reconciled with the ex
Yeah mate, plus a pair of dogs and cats.
Are you due home soon?
Foodstuffs don’t count.
Only for a holiday mate, bringing the dogs back permanently. I just got PR in Singapore, so I’m not leaving any time soon.
fantastic news, well done mate