Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

TFK, where this can get 7 posts

But right after it, this yoke can get 5.

Gotta love it.

But did the same people like both?

I’m not looking to be honest.

whats the best way to reheat pizza? oven, grill or microwave

You can ate it cold, cold pizza is lovely.

i had a slice there, but fancy a warm slice, with garlic sauce slatthered over it

Oven at full whack, grate a little extra cheese for the topping, it will protect the original cheese.

jesus that 18 inch is some size of a pizza, I’ll be ateing untill tommorrow

Frying pan buddy

I’ve just eaten a pint of Haagen Dazs cookies and cream while watching the first half of the Spurs match, I’m about to open a pack of walkers cheese and onion.
I’ll look like Shaquiri if I’m not careful

You animal. That’s great eating.

I’m not proud, I just saw an ad for rowntrees jellies and now I’m thinking of breaking open one of the party bags that the kids have brought home recently, don’t know what’s wrong, must be the nerves

Three scelps of cod topped with basil, buffalo mozzarella and a little passata and wrapped in Parma ham and baked in the oven. A few roast baby potatoes and some peas on the side.

I did cod covered in chopped vine tomatoes, garlic and shallots last week. Wrapped in tinfoil and 20 minutes in the oven. Delicious.

The last two sound lovely, ye should throw up a picture of something like those,
I usually do cod in a beer batter, old school and pure unhealthy but it’s the perfect fish for it.
I’d be more inclined to use monkfish for one of those recipes.

That sounds great, any pics

Monkfish is a fantastic fish when cooked properly. I was just thinking it’d be lovely instead of the cod in glas’s dish

Unreal.

I’ve just made a fuck load of meatballs and thrown them into the slow cooker with a tomato sauce I made. Not sure how that will turn out but we’ll see tomo.

The two lads are right on the monkfish and usually I wouldn’t buy cod because it’s so overfished but lidl don’t do monkfish and that’s where I was.