Just the one steak, kid?
I’ve tried but I just can’t get me nut around sweet potato.
Just the one sadly.
It’s lovely mashed. Try with a roast chicken and gravy.
Same as that. Even tried cutting them into wedges and covering in oil and paprika, probably negating any goodness doing so, and still don’t like them at all really.
Roasters only like “spuds”.
I don’t particularly like spuds either, dude. I like some roasties of a Sunday but I’d rarely eat them outside of that. Baby potatoes the odd time too.
Sweet potatoes are utter gash.
Knew before I clicked on this thread what and who’d be posting in it.
Some some normal and nice lad ( Tossi) would post up about a nice supper he enjoyed and in comes horsesbox liar himself claiming to have eaten the very same meal.
Then it’s time for glasandslime to copy and post the entire tesco home shopping grocery list, which, by the way, he had just eaten.
Two right fucking Pillocks the two of them.
Sleep it off bb.
sweet potatoes are fucking rank, hipster shite, there’s nothing wrong with normal spuds
Would sweet potato oven chips send tfk into meltdown?
I decided to steam some eggs instead of hard boiling them the other night. A great job, the Egg cooks perfectly without going all sulfury like it can in a pot and no bother to peel them straight away (after a minute or two in cold water). A great job
fruit scone with butter, banana, tea
set u grand for the afternoon
overnight night porridge oats, saoked in almond milk and blueberries, it makes an unreal dessert I find
Sweet potatoes are brilliant. We do them as chips, or mashed with normal spuds they’re great. In a roast they add fantastic flavour. They’re also very easy to grow. I highly recommend them.
Don’t think they grow well in Ireland.
went to a Lebanese place for falafel for lunch, then I went into Nero’s and had a medium latte and slice of triple fudge cake with it, absolutely unbelievable. Just had a 28 day aged rump steak there cooked for exactly 150 seconds on each side with a side of baby potatoes, carrots and broccoli