Ravenous

It’s funny 'cos it’s true.

The lunch of a professional athlete

He’ll be sour when he finds out you stole it.

15:50 Squats session followed by a 20 minute HIIT. The clarity of thought is unreal.

Go back to you hot chicken roll and leave top class diet and nutrition to the experts

Yawn.

You were much more interesting when you first joined here

Lunch of a boring bastard

How long are you cooking salmon for now and you still can’t do it without burning the fuck out of it.

Once a roaster always a roaster

Cheap farmed salmon to make it worse. He’s pumping himself full of a load of chemical shite and thinks its healthy.

Herb encrusted you utter roaster @Mac

Herb cremated I think you mean

Tis fairly crusted alright

I was on my way to a cafe for a healthy salad for lunch today and got distracted by a pop up food market. I ended up with this and will deserve the abuse that inevitably will come my way:

Eh. What is it? Looks like a stew and some sort indian mixed on top of chicken fried rice, with some veg shit in the background. Were they closing the stall for the day and gave you the dregs or what?

It’s chicken biryani, chilli chicken and lamb something or other.

What stall was that off?

The one doing Indian food. Off Hatch Street. It certainly wasn’t as good as the Kerala Kitchen stand of a Thursday on the canal.

Christ, imagine buying food from a gaff where they have pictures of the grub on the menu

It is yeah! The shits will be something or other too.