He learnt this ‘technique’ in France don’t you know. Lol
have you seen the muck they slop out in American Schools, nothing to be boasting about working as a chef there, seeing as he roasts a steak, I’d love to know how he roasts a chicken, probably deep fat fries it, and then wraps it in tinfoil and putts in under the grill
I’d say he is an obese fat fucker too, totally immersed himself in American culture. Cant even recognize normal food or cooking anymore.
Isnt that your gaff
Americans haven’t a clue about proper food, in America, mash comes out of a packet
I’d say you’d half the tub of slurpak on your spuds, you roaster.
lovely bit of organic cheese on toast there for supper with a dash of hot sauce and a cup of cold milk, that combination works very well together
Searing a good fillet steak & finishing in the oven is a common practice. Steak is wonderfully juicy & tender cooked that way.
Bad showing from @Tassotti today. That Beef looked stink. What cut of Beef did you buy?
@anon7035031 clamping lads left, right & center.
He got a lump of pot roast half pirce off the funeral shelf in tesco.
Jesus - that looks pure un-fuckin-rale!
More like the pound shop
Ya fucker! Just about to hit the hay, and now I’m hungry again…
[quote=“carryharry, post:11455, topic:7643, full:true”]
Searing a good fillet steak & finishing in the oven is a common practice.
[/quote]where’s that, Home Economics 1994 in the local Tech? did a nun tell you that?
Raw.
Spoofers being badly exposed alright.
Actually if you must know I shove an opened can of Bud up its arsehole and roast it in the barbeque. That’s the Anerican way and it’s quite good. Be careful you shove the can in the right arsehole.
Californian fusion is up there with any cuisine mate. I don’t live in fucking South Bend.