Ravenous

You mug

I absolutely destroyed a fry there in about 90 seconds. I picked the rashers with my hands

Eaten very little today. Started with a green juice at about half 7, wheatgrass, celery, ginger with an apple. You can feel your body absorbing a drink like that. Unreal.
I had 4 chicken gougans in a wrap around the middle of the day and had a bowl of homemade veg soup with a bit of chicken fucked into it a whilst ago. None of it was worth photographing.
I’ll have a bowl of ice cream now with a few Brazil nuts chopped into it or maybe just an iceberger. I’ll decide when I open the freezer.

Unrale

:heart_eyes:

We really need a fine dining thread…that shouldn’t be in the same thread as lads eating a tub of curry/ take away pizza.

Carrot purée?

Root vegetable purée. It’s like food porn.

Scallops look outstanding Fagan, did you cook them yourself?

Great call on the black pudding too.

did he fuck

Fagan knows how to look after himself,unrale lookin feast there buddy,had ye some curry sauce on the side?:relaxed:

@Fagan_ODowd has an unquenchable thirst for likes.

The black pudding was a game changer on this thread the other day ffs.

Fagan, that’s so good I’m going to give you four likes

likelikelikelike*

That’ll get you your nice post a bit quicker.

Welcome.

No, that was in one of Howths eating establishments.

I’ve had a longing for a bit of black pudding ever since @Tassotti started posting about them.

I do hate it when they throw a heap of old cherry toms onto a plate of grub to ‘fill it out a bit’

This is very true. If anything is to move to a new thread, it’ll have to be the fine dining. To be fair to the lads posting pictures of tubs of curry and take-away pizzas, the Ravenous thread was started by a man that ate a ham and cheese sandwich, two cups of tea, a full pizza, a mars bar and a kit-kat in the space of an hour, after a large helping of Shepard’s Pie for dinner (that evening). Hardly haute cuisine.

@The_Dunph sounds like an interesting character. What ever happened to him? Did he succumb to an eating disorder?