Reckless Tackles/Challenges We All Love To See

I hear Johnny Maher was called up to the squad there the other day

:slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face::+1:
Greg Kennedy has been told to get fit enough to play for 15 minutes.

Do they only pick the pussies to play county?

1991 final

Would these be the “pussies” that beat ye by six points pulling up and have ye so afeard that you’re protecting front liners from playing cork in case they lose? :slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face:
The fact you’re still whining 4 weeks later shows how twitchy the bandwagon is getting :slightly_smiling_face:
Last year it was " we are league chaaampions" “we are unbeaten” “we are unbeatable”
Now it’s “we weren’t trying anyway” “Shure it’s irrelevant it’s only the league” etc etc
Gimps :slightly_smiling_face:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Indeed :slightly_smiling_face:

Fucking hell, go easy, lads are on edge, that could end a chap

Snow is fallin
All around me
Children playin
Havin fun

That was change mate.

It’s the season
Love and understaaaaanding

We must go easy on the victim blaming pal.

Power was codded that day. Barbed wire fence though, what were they thinking.

Jaysus. If a fella did that below in Tom Clifford Park he would be taken away in an ambulance. I’d say his own team mates and all would give him a few kicks on the ground the cowardly cunt

Proper order, right job for him

Great to see a ref letting the game flow.