You resemble a melted welly at this stage. Standing in a Paddy field flooded with your own shite.
And the leader was an anti-Semite and a Nazi sympathiser, and his mates ran like rats and left him on his own.
Hope this is the right thread
Womenās World Cup draw information: Confirmation of seedings, draw date and time as Ireland move up in rankings
The latest FIFA World Rankings were released on Thursday, confirming the pots ahead of the World Cup draw on Saturday week.
By
- 14:42, 13 OCT 2022
Ireland celebrate qualifying for the World Cup (Image: Ā©INPHO/Ryan Byrne)
Irelandās place in pot three for the World Cup draw has been confirmed after FIFA released its latest rankings.
Wins over Finland, Slovakia and Scotland moved the Girls in Green up two places to 24th, while the Scots have dropped behind Ireland into 25th.
Co-hosts Australia and New Zealand are both in pot one, alongside the USA, Sweden, Germany, England, France and Spain.
The three winners of the intercontinental play-offs, which take place next February, will be in pot four.
Ireland will find out who they will face at next summerās finals when the draw takes place tomorrow week in Auckland, New Zealand, at 7.30am Irish time.
POTS (world ranking in brackets)
POT 1: Australia (co-host), New Zealand (co-host), United States (1), Sweden (2), Germany (3), England (4), France (5), Spain (6)
POT 2: Canada (7), Netherlands (8), Brazil (9), Japan (11), Norway (12), Italy (14), China (15), South Korea (17)
POT 3: Denmark (18), Switzerland (21), Ireland (24), Colombia (27), Argentina (29), Vietnam (34), Costa Rica (37), Jamaica (43)
POT 4: Nigeria (45), Philippines (53), South Africa (54), Morocco (76), Zambia (81), Play-off winners 1, 2 and 3.
Yerra, his heart was in the right place
@Cheasty you derided people for not saying this to the victims of the IRA and only posting shite online
Iād implore you to drive up to the Bogside and say what you say on here to any random punter in a pub.
You arenāt brave
@Cheasty you derided people for not saying this to the victims of the IRA and only posting shite online
Iād implore you to drive up to the Bogside and say what you say on here to any random punter in a pub.
You arenāt brave
Lyra McKee did so and was murdered for it.
Ann Travers and Austin Stack arenāt going to murder you.
Lyra McKeeās murder was done in the name of people who claim the term IRA.
so youāre the exact same then, youāll just post shit onlineā¦ more hypocrisy
Iām not saying to say it to the IRA. Iām saying to say what you say here to someone who was subjected to habitual beatings, their mothers, sisters and daughters beaten by Jack Booted soldiers, just for laughs, because they were Irish.
See how ābraveā you are then
So was the murder of Lyra McKee committed in the name of the IRA or was it not?
did the girls sing oooh ah up the new 'RA? Because they were a splinter organisation
What was the murder of 15 year old Bernard Teggart, son of Ballymurphy victim Danny Teggart, abducted from school and butchered, with a mental age of 8? By the PIRA.
What was that if not the act of the jackboot?
And so many other crimes against Irish Catholics including the murders of Gardai?
What about the use of the term Paddy by a murdering English bastard?
Do you accept your hypocrisy?
did the girls sing oooh ah up the new 'RA? Because they were a splinter organisation
The PIRA claim lineage from the 1919-21 IRA. So therefore they canāt complain when the dissos are lumped in with them, even if Sinn Fein repudiate them.
Theyāre the same thing - the PIRA and the dissos did all the same things, the only difference is that the dissos are just much less prolific.
Youāve lost me here Iām afraid. You need to calm down. Your posts are getting stupider and stupider and stupider.
Accusing another poster of being a murderer is quite the allegation.
Look at lads. I was always told to try and make the best of a bad situation. We have a ,ot to take out of this one. It pissed off a few snowflakes, a few tans and @Cheasty . That has to be something to build on.
EIEIO
@Cheasty appears to have the unusual suspects dancing to his merry tune.
Theyāve come at me one after the other and been blown away like the PIRA lads at Loughgall.
Metaphorically speaking theyāre all lying there dead in the van.
Yes, time to get this on topic. Thereās a streak of misogyny around the villification of our women here
Thereās a streak of misogyny around the villification of our women here
Desperation stakes now for the defenders of the Up the Ra chant. Would remind you of the fans of Italian fascism who laughably try to make out that any criticism of the new fascist leader of Italy is because sheās a woman rather than because sheās a follower of Benito Mussolini.