I’m having an unsual but tasty soup right now, Tomato & Vegtable, good hearty Limerick soup.
you were one of the first muldoons to take the soup iirc
Irish man jumps ship to represent the Brits, will possibly compete against the Irish and if you think this may be newsworthy you are a fooking barstool Republican?
WTF?
Fook off ye cunts, fook off!:guns::guns:
I’m confused. Is Dunph the vegetable in this metaphor?
Reckon I’m a better putter than Rory. Having a bit of a mare here.
Maybe his curls are wound too tight
Not arsed reading through the whole of this thread.
Am I to support this lad tonight or what?
no- he is like KIB,Gola,Kinvaras Passions & Balbec
Irish Papes born & bred yet see themselves as british subjects
Fuck him and fuck his red flag.
He was having a go at Darron Gibson on Twitter for ‘turning his back on Ulster’ last week.
He’s a fucking cunt. He has in fact turned his back on his history and heritage to fit into the unionist perspective of how they would like catholics to behave in their ‘wee country’ that doesn’t actually exist.
It angers me that this little goofy headed bastard is following in the footsteps of great Irishmen like Graeme McDowell and Darren Clarke. I hope he is utterly humiliated tonight, the cunt.
Thanks for the enlightenment lads. From what I can gather on the live text updates on BBC he appears to be as jittery as a GAA-playing member of the PSNI, so here’s hoping Woods can catch him.
Grow up Bandage. Your boy Lennon draped himself in the same flag ffs
I wonder does Anthony Stokes’ old man send bullets in the post to McElroy.
That’s a bare faced lie. FFS.
He was always belting out gstq before representing his wee country, fact!
Locke is seething to see his boy poop his little pants tonight.
What is surprising about someone from the UK considering themselves British? Turning his back on his history and heritage - what a crock of shite coming from someone who until recently didn’t identify with the Irish soccer team but instead felt as one with the kiddie fiddlers in Glasgow.
Wouldn’t be gone on McIllroy but felt sorry for him today as he crumbled. The Norn Iron crew are a strange lot re nationality but the issue of who he represents in the Olympics shouldn’t be getting you so hot and bothered mate.
Big time, paddy the Provo McCourt too. They will stand as one for GSTQ to further their careers while lapping up the barstool republican plaudits in glasgow at the same time. The nordies a strange bunch.
Unlucky Mr. Totti, your fellow countryman let ye down with a bang last night.
Another severe case of bottling by this wanker overnight. :lol:
A bad week for the English man