Rose of Tralee 2009

pics please

http://naughteebinature.com/chat/chat/images/smilies/smile121.gif

Weird bastard.

Sounds disastrous. You’ve no hope giving the game away before you know they’re going to bite anyway.

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]pics please

http://naughteebinature.com/chat/chat/images/smilies/smile121.gif[/quote]

I will bring a couple of them to the limerick TFK jamboree whenever it happens

I’d say she’ll have excuses the length of her arm ready for him, I tried to tell him that but it’s no good. He’ll have to learn the hard way.

What were the replies like? Sounds like he’s a bit caught in the headlights to be honest.

I might pull a sickie for the meaningless friendly, serious chipper tour that one

Terrible, he said her replies were short, inanimate and to the point. ie zero banter. The man hasn’t a hope but he’s going over the top anyway. A quick rat-a-tat-tat of her machine gun will cut him down. It’s almost noble in a way what he’s doing.

Pics or women?

Is he looking to play in a higher league here? He probably knew the game was up since the flowers. I wouldn’t know how to handle that to be honest. Under the radar is my only strategy. Show no interest at all until you’re fairly sure you’re in. You can always abort the mission then if it’s not looking good. I admire the bravery though if not the method.

She’s not far off hot really and he’s tubby and balding badly, so I suppose he’s up a few divisions alright. He is good at yapping away though which has landed him some alright birds in the past. Dunno what he was thinking here though. I told him it was like dropping a nuclear bomb before even declaring war.

There were 5 lads on the train up to to the Tipp game wearing em! They had the cardboard peaks and “Up Limerick” written on them. Classic stuff.

Jaysus lads did none of ye think the Armagh rose was a tasty looking thing,the finest of last night anyway apart from the French wan,she’d a bould head on her that wan.Any pictures of the Armagh woman?

Armagh Rose

http://dynimg.rte.ie/000287af137.jpg

French Rose

http://dynimg.rte.ie/00028839137.jpg

Armagh Rose for me. She looks like a nice girl.

The French wan has the potential to be a dirty thing though,she was giving out those kinda vibes on the telly last night.In short,she’d get it.

The French wan was dressed like a 19th century whore, I loved it.
:thumbsup:

Fair play to the Garda band- highlighht of the night had to be playing the theme of Lawrence of Arabia for the Dubai rose’ entrance. What ingenunity.:rolleyes:

Reminds me of that story when Dinamo Bucharest played Wolves in the 50’s

I would have 3 good friends that are birds, they are just part of the greater group of friends, never scored with any of them either. They are great for sussing out what other birds are like, but all 3 are well able to go out on the piss with us and i have partied 3 days straight with all of them as well at different times. 2 of them have a very male outlook on life.

[quote=“Pikeman”]Armagh Rose

http://dynimg.rte.ie/000287af137.jpg

French Rose

http://dynimg.rte.ie/00028839137.jpg[/quote]
Best of a very average lot so far.

BTW, where’s Pat Spillane??!! :rolleyes:

Are you Neanderthals not aware of classic love stories such as that from Jane Austen’s Emma where the eponymous heroine falls in love with her best friend for years, Mr Knightley? It was staring her right in the face for years but she never realised it.

More recently, the oft relayed story of Rocko and Mrs Rock? They were friends first but became something more once she tended to his bruises after the angry fuck got into a fight about who was next in line for a game of pool.

I know a couple of birds who are ‘just mates’. One such bird became something more a while back and I got a bit fucked around as a result.

Not good.