Rubberbandits

Look forward the full length skit, their guides to physics chemistry and biology for science week were very good.

Have any of ye seen the Boys live? If ye haven’t take a chance and take in a show.

They are excellent and the talent at their gigs is pure dacent :clap: :clap:

shite

ditto

Taken from the comments section on Youtube

Top top top Blokes! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Excellent retorting :lol:

shite. still not funny.

ditto

Madeline Mulqueens ability to perfect the role cannot be understated in terms of the success of Horse Outside.

They havent hit the same heights since

didnt she get a slap of a nacker in Dublin recently. The irony…

Didnt hear.

No offense, but that is Horse shite SLR. How do you think she made Horse Outside a success?

She was in the video ffs, the song was a major success on radio more so than tv. The band tour successfully without her!

I think you have a serious fondness for that girl cos you were always talking about her on AFR too.

The video had over 1 million hits in a matter of days.

All down to her no doubt :rolleyes:

Almost 10 million Youtube Views

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljPFZrRD3J8

Yeah she looks good in the video, but she is nothing special in person. I’d use the words fairly plain to describe her without makeup.

The viewers dont know that though!!

some female skanger gave her a belt in the head in McDonalds in Dublin which I find hilarious…

I’m letting you know, pal.

So you are saying that 10m hits were from straight adolescent boys to grown men all to merely look at your one? Get a hold of your self.