Rubberbandits

She’d be in that scene, I doubt she was paying the going rate.

He has you driven demented

Who has?

I’d say there are simple muldoons being brought along to this on the basis that it’s the same lads who did the Horse Outside song.

“Play Bags of Glue, you gowl!”

Are you in Monaghan tonight pal?

I dont get it ?

Meditation is some load of shite

It’s an April fools

You’d want to be a complete mug not to be practicing regular meditation. I’d say the clarity of thought he’s having right now is unreal, unbelievable.

I still dont get it?

I think it’s a reference to yokes

I looked at a few of the replies … it was a genuine tweet. What a ham.

The meditation eases the anxiety caused by his overuse of social media.

Blindman made over half a million last year from talks + the podcast… he’s up to 20k a month from patreon for the podcast … is that tax free because it’s a donation?

MBB called this cunt years ago mate, his 15 minutes are up.

Is this information available somewhere?

Not freely, no… I also wont be disclosing my source online.

You can believe it or not.

He didn’t put it through the rubberbandits company so.