Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 2) - Neocons Strike Back

Ya fecker winding them up

At least their not all soft cunts in cork

Dear dearā€™ theirā€™?
Theyā€™re is the one your struggling for bud

A shame for you that you donā€™t have that excuse.

Maybe you were dropped on the head as a child.

A vile, disgusting comment

An anti-monarchist who still believes the guy who compared himself to Tsar Peter the Great is an underdog.

In fairness to Corkie, he got that itā€™s a land grab and that he should support the sovereign independent country.

Something got a bit muddled after that.

Ah this is brilliant.

The group think Karens breaking down where Corkie has it right and wrong ā€¦ You have to laugh

Very little in the way of detail though, mostly just name calling

Its very difficult to be right in the modern world. One has to be adapatable.

I learned years ago thereā€™s no point even tryingā€¦ Youā€™ll trigger a Karen whatever you say. Just be a bollix - itā€™s much better than being right.

We just need to continue to stick up for the litlte guys like Putin and weā€™ll be ok and on the right side of history.

Amen

Š¶ŠµŠ»ŠµŠ·Š½Ń‹Š¹ Š·Š°Š½Š°Š²ŠµŃ

IMG_6005

Indeed

Putin appears to be shitting himself :smile:

Be interesting to see who ā€œblinksā€ first

Heā€™s at war with NATO already apparently but this would actually be war this time.