Shit that makes you feel old

Don’t know what that means but google image gives this as the first image

Thanks, pal. It was good to see you again, let’s not leave it so long next time.

Ya there is a tipping point.

But he gets younger looking as he ages

Would have been ok if i could run like him

You should of dropped the hand anyway Fagan. Just in case like.

Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;

Then took the other, as just as fair,
And having perhaps the better claim
Because it was grassy and wanted wear,
Though as for that the passing there
Had worn them really about the same,

And both that morning equally lay
In leaves no step had trodden black.
Oh, I kept the first for another day!
Yet knowing how way leads on to way
I doubted if I should ever come back.

I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I,
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

Was that because no one believes in you?

Touchè Muthafukka

Great story mate.

When you pull the curtains seeing it’s a pissy miserable day and instead of saying, grand a day for the high stool, you say, what the fuck am I going to do with these kids…

Fionan Murray son playing for the Barrs in tomorrows senior final :frowning_face_with_open_mouth:

Couldn’t stand that jumped up rosy cheeked fella. Would always guarantee you a score if he came on when the game was well won. He would always shit his kacks in a tight game. I can still remember the bastard sowing it into us with his keepy uppy solos in the replay in 2002.

I think he got goal of the year around that time for an effort against Waterford.

A lot of truth in that though he had good days against good teams as well, just not too many, but he could have been a really great player, I played soccer against him a couple of times and he was unbelievable cc@carryharry seemed like a nice kid as well back then.

He always struck me as someone with anger management issues ?

Arthritis

Being invited to a 20 year anniversairyfor winning a county Junior title

Jesus you must be at least forty so…

will ye be going all ballyragget at it?

That is nothing. I was at a 25th for a county a couple of years back and a 20th for another this year

They must be weak enough clubs ye’re involved with lads if ye’re celebrating anniversaries of championships