Simon Harris

These are the lads you need

https://www.miamiherald.com/news/local/community/miami-dade/miami-beach/article241128451.html

It was shockingā€¦young lads openly taunting themā€¦ Parents not arsed collecting the kids from the stationā€¦only one way its going tooā€¦

Yeah. A kid born into that does not have a hope.

IMG-20200421-WA0001

Funny how some people wish to lay societal problems at the feet of the Gardai nonetheless. Thats the problem with a lot of parents, cant see their little shits for the scrotes they are, or can and dont give a fuck. Its always someone else fault with them though. The teachers, the guards, the system, the government. Free gaffs and free money.

Games gone.

No zen

Zen is there for those capable of seeing the light.

Mask slipped badly there alright.

Some gobshite
https://twitter.com/BarrettNp30766/status/1771522965391233418?t=R2iyjtjRG6aeeepPnBQnsw&s=19

Smashy and Nicey couldnā€™t have said it better

He looks like an aged Paul Whitehouse character. With the make up and hair spray.

We get the politicians we deserve. And this isnā€™t good.

I think he could make a good fist of things.

Iā€™d say he will be a gaff a minute when he has the mike in front of him full time.

Fucking clown. FG are going to get wiped with him in charge and all the sitting TDs gone

That would solve the housing crisis in a week.

Gaffe

If he had a gaff a minute heā€™d solve the housing crisis

Simon will show us how lucky we were with Leo and Enda

It is done

Arise Leader Simon.

Especially long and sustained applause when the new FG leader criticises the draping of the Irish flag over the coffin of a convicted Garda murderer (Pearse McAuley, convicted over death of Jerry McCabe, buried this week). ā€œLetā€™s take our flag back,ā€ he says, to a happy audience

Here hear.