Using the word âleftâ in any sentence to do with Sinn Fein is an oxymoron.
Sigh.
It was the grand we ⌠the royal republican we. The country needs a strong militant SF ⌠Iâd consider re-joining if they got rid of these centrists who are solely out to appeal to wokey types and jump on any bandwagon they can. Theyâre marching down the road to become just another politically corrupt mainstream party like FFG. The Irish people are sheep - they need a strong shepard
Sinn Fein donât know what they are mate, they are part hard line republican, part airy fairy hipster, and part anti vac loons. The party makes no sense really. A lot of them should be in labour only itâs finished
Thatâs about the size of it.
Iâm starting a new party - the Vol. party.
Pat Kenny gave Mr Boylan a serious doing there. He was waiting a few years to nail him and today the badgers will get an extra treat when he goes home Iâd say
My âGreen, Republican, Independent, left and liberalâ party or GRILL are going to sweep the boards at the next election.
Green, but not lettuce on your windowsill green
Republican, but not that kind of republican.
Independent, in thrall to no one
Left, but not way left, a reasonable amount of leftedness
Liberal, but we arenât going mental on it either.
By jaysus, Kenny Pat hit OâBroin with the one two uni flu.
Pat relishes giving a beating to self proclaimed intellectual heavyweight.
Heâs done OâBroin up good and proper. OâBroin trying to defend it like a gobshite âNo in fact ehâŚ.â
Lads with fake IDs is not fraudulent he says.
GRILL are in no way affiliated to FRY (Fanatical Republican Youth) or RAW (Republican Armed Widowmakers).
Ah lovely. In typical fashion youâre getting very angry and aggressive (another provincial stereotype you insist on consistently living up to) in response to a mild jibe.
However, the icing on the cake is that your rebuttal of the SF supporter âwhatabouteryâ stereotype is to double-down with some âwhatabouteryâ. Superb.
I merely pointed out your double standards, itâs you who gets very precious and snipey when this is put to you.
Itâs not whataboutery you have an issue with, itâs your double standards being laid bare.
@Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy was losing his shit over Eoghan Harris having a fake Twitter account. He seemed to agree fully with the decision to sack Harris.
Yet now he sees no problem with SF goons going around lying to people about who they are!
What a hypocrite!
I donât have double standards - I have triple standards. At the very least.
Like a shit fake ID youâd get somebody to print off in 1996. Perhaps Sinn Fein are hoping to avoid prosecution on a technicality? In that âIMRAâ is actually an accurate description of what their fake âpollstersâ were?
A rubby enthusiast taking umbrage with SF⌠. What a steamer.
SF adopting the family political dynasty route they scolded others about. Is feidir Lynn
#makehousingaffordable again is a tagline that reminds me of another recent political movement.
Or maybe itâs a literal policy and Tom McFeely will be building the houses.
You couldnât make it up. It turns out that the two landlords in the Dub Bay South race are the Sinn Fein candidate and the Soc Dem candidate (FF candidate rented a room in her house)
Good old Indo using the worst possible picture of a SF female member in their piece