Sinn Fein - Populism and Partionism

Google it

I’ll leave that to the tin foil hat brigade

What a moron.

Switzerland a responsible grown up country has banned its roll out. Paddy has too many eejits to ask serious questions.

They certainly handled all that Nazi Gold very responsibly

In doing that they are on their Tobelrone.

Absolutely- Mick would have squandered it needlessly.

Could hardly be worse than Regina Doherty.

Toxic

Did joe post here? He sounds like an awful dickhead

What’s the issue lads?

Oh Lee

Christ on a bike . What did SF expect from the Sindo

Anyway now that is out of the way and ice has been broken I expect Mary Lou to be singing the Galtee Mountain Boy at Barry Egan’s Christmas Party

You’ve missed an ‘Oh-Lee-Fuck’ pun here.

As per his twitter profile - Lee is a “dedicated artist to the Republican cause” which presumably is the title for someone who colours in newspapers.

I think it’s an excellent way of highlighting the extent of HOC’s focus during the interview. People are mad for graphic representation.
I read the article in my folks place today* and was struck by how much of it was about the shadowy figure bollox. I think there may have been a stipulation that the indo print the interview without editing answers. It’s in Paul Kimmage form but he has added chunks of ‘background’ to throw in a bit of bias. Hugh comes across as a gimp in it.

Blue Hugh … Shur, what was Mary Lou expecting ?

You still have to keep engaging. Fair play to her. I think she comes across quite well.

I havent read it … Is it available anywhere…