Six Nations Rugby 2018

Im no expert pal, but the pro 12 is a lower standard surely than international Rugby.

I genuinely have no idea what to expect in that England v Wales match tomorrow. Iā€™m really looking forward to it.

He had poorer players around them too but still trusted them. Schmidt wouldnā€™t trust his mother

I was under the impression that his Leinster teams played very attacking rugby at times. He had Oā€™Driscoll then though, who was world class in fairness to him.

I think him not being there is the difference really now.

Bollox he did with leinster because he had the players at that level to do it

Bollocks to that. Only when the players came to him and begged him to let them off the leash.

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Would you go way you spoofer. As backs coach with clerkmont they played the best brand of rugby in my life time. Likewise Leinster. Total different ball game with Ireland but itā€™s not conservatism.

Kicking the ball up in the air and running after it every time is clearly the work of a managerial genius

Over the last two years NZ have kicked the ball more than any other international side.

You boys would have been behind Charlton back in the day too wouldnā€™t you

Laugh all you like, O Driscoll said it himself

Any gobshite could coach that shit

Fair play to them. Iā€™m talking about Ireland

Right guys Ireland are going to beat Italy. Have what you want on them

You clearly have no understanding of the game if you canā€™t understand why ireland kick the ball often.

I know why they do it, but it is a very conservative way of playing

For a lot longer than that. All Blacks v pragmatic side. They just get the opportunity to throw it about more because they are so dominant over most teams they meet

Trust me guys. The locals are very despondent. Ireland WILL WIN

Is there any international rugby team that donā€™t play conservatively?