So, who's striking today? Which Side are You On

What are you on about primary teachers?
Fill us in so and rubbish my point that a primary teacher gets 12-15 weeks holidays.
Actually tell us exactly what holiday they get, you seem to know it all .

Iv better things to be doing. Iv made my unfounded and unproven assumption and there is no budging me from it

Of course. Live and learn. Never been as content.

There’s my activity from 8am-5.45pm today.

Go do a wordcount, motherfucker.

More Shame for English Football - Log Thread
Sport
@GeoffreyBoycott What do you make of Cellino’s comments on English football?
5 hours
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat
Sport
I will be reporting live from Castlebar for tomorrow’s game. TFK exclusive.
5 hours
Get Well Soon Martin Adams
Sport
Wolfie is a smashing guy. Hope he can make a full recovery.
5 hours
So, who’s striking today?
As do S&C charlatans.
5 hours
Calling glasagusban
Cat got your tongue, @glasagusban?
5 hours
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat
Sport
Oooft. That’s a clamping. Kev caught red handed bullshitting on the internet once again. Ouch.
8 hours
2016 All Ireland Hurling & Camogie Finals
Sport
You could be a great but lack the heart for the battle.
9 hours
Calling glasagusban
I was reading he was pro LGBT.
11 hours
Calling glasagusban
@glasagusban Views on Rodrigo Duterte, pal?

Outrageous lies

I’d say she is the ying to your yang. Iv never seen you as happy. She must be a great woman.

It’s a fact and nobody will dare tackle me with evidence to the contrary.

Whats your beef with Accountants?

The only time I’ve heard of lads or businesses whinging about Accountants is when an Audit comes a knocking.

He’s not too fond of “The Man” either.

Funny that.

Think some have an inflated notion of their importance. Found them to be the worst people i ever had to deal with to pay their bills.

But at the same time i know plenty smashing lads involved in it. They very largely only did accounting to move onto something else.

Very understanding.

Its quite sad you have such things so readily at hand.

Stage 9 rattled- editing a copy and paste of daily activity to appear less of a layabout whilst frothing at the mouth

Goodnight hun x :heart:

I find it absurd how much of a hypocrite you are.

Whats this now?

I thought you’d run away. Just before you relieve yourself on your own accord - I’ll send you off with your tea in your mug.

Dan Carter’s output during his working day.

Ryder Cup 2016, Hazeltine National Golf Course, Chaska, Minnesota, USA
1 am or so
6 hours
Killarney
You would have a range of options in Kenmare. Def within 45 mins. Not sure about logistics of dragging a big crowd that far on them roads in Nov!!
8 hours
People shite talking about hiaces
Did ye get any look at the Skoda Kodiak? What kind of price range will that come in at? Similar to the hyundai?
8 hours
He an English golfer his cunt status was a given (rosey being an exception)
8 hours
The lad Pieters won two competitions in the last few weeks to qualify anyways Iv never heard of sullivan
11 hours
Killarney
At Muckross Park hotel? Bar is an utter shithole IMO. Nice hotel alright.
11 hours
Killarney
Load of foreigners might enjoy Kate Kearney cottage? Haven’t been there in years though don’t know is it more a food spot now. Bit out of town mind you
11 hours
Killarney
The Europe? You must pay her too fucking well Killarney, IMO, is poorly served for pubs relative to hotels in resteraunts. Few decent boozer that might cater for that many Charlie Foleys New St ( I think) O Connors (high St, proper killarney local. Would be called a dive bar in NYC) Scott’s ho…
12 hours
paulina has the tramp factor that will appeal to many id suggest

Oooft.

Why am i a hypocrite?

But I wasn’t at work today?