It’s a date
Met @Piles Hussain[/USER] last night while he was at a stag. Great to meet up with a TFK legend like Piles. @[USER=365]Ron Jones was at the stag too but since he didn’t tell me about it he can go and get fucked!
Im at a stag in kilkenny where should we go tonight ive not been here before
Langtons
The Left Bank
Worlds End
What’s that a pub? nightclub?
A right good pub, across the road from Langtons
@massey ferguson
Ah here, don’t be so mean…
It’s well up the street from Langtons but avoid it unless you want an early drink in the morning, are incredibly unfussy and well able mind yourselves!
If you are arty/crusty/artisan beer lovers head to the Parliament St. End and go to Brewery Corner and Cleeres, the casino in town is just up from those pubs too.
If you are into the women who dress up and make a serious effort on a night out go to The Hibernian, The Left Bank and Morrissons (nightclub - it’s not spacious inside but it’s where you get funnelled to after The Left Bank closes- same owners!
If you like the slightly sluttier type stay on John St. And go to Biddy Earlys and Matt the Millers
( Biddy Earlys has an appendix of a bar called The Dylan which is entirely different and has a great selection of whisk(e)ys
If you are country country lads go Langton
If you are normal enough go to Billy Byrnes (top of John St.) and then the Set Theatre part of Langtons for late night choons
[quote=“Midshipman Asha, post: 910579, member: 1508”]@massey ferguson
It’s well up the street from Langtons but avoid it unless you want an early drink in the morning, are incredibly unfussy and well able mind yourselves!
If you are arty/crusty/artisan beer lovers head to the Parliament St. End and go to Brewery Corner and Cleeres, the casino in town is just up from those pubs too.
If you are into the women who dress up and make a serious effort on a night out go to The Hibernian, The Left Bank and Morrissons (nightclub - it’s not spacious inside but it’s where you get funnelled to after The Left Bank closes- same owners!
If you like the slightly sluttier type stay on John St. And go to Biddy Earlys and Matt the Millers
( Biddy Earlys has an appendix of a bar called The Dylan which is entirely different and has a great selection of whisk(e)ys
If you are normal enough go to Billy Byrnes (top of John St.) and then the Set Theatre part of Langtons for late night choons[/quote]
That’s a cracker of a post:clap:
[quote=“Midshipman Asha, post: 910579, member: 1508”]@massey ferguson
If you are normal enough go to Billy Byrnes (top of John St.) and then the Set Theatre part of Langtons for late night choons[/quote]
Great stuff, langtons it is so
Indeed it is, fair play to Midshipman Asha.
Massey will be confused by the information overload (him being from North Leitrim) unlike his suave colleagues from the southern end of the county. [SIZE=2]A crowd of fuckers truth be known.[/SIZE]
Langtons was shite
Kilkenny is shite.
50 lads going to LONDON… June Bank holiday weekend. 25 islanders and 25 mainlanders.
The Church is on a boat that weekend I believe. Tear the Thames a new one…
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 910787, member: 686”]50 lads going to LONDON… June Bank holiday weekend. 25 islanders and 25 mainlanders.
The Church is on a boat that weekend I believe. Tear the Thames a new one…[/quote]
That’s going to be some mess
Keeping the islanders close to water eases their aggression levels so there is a method in the madness.
Not sure how Saturday night in Brixton will work out though.
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 910787, member: 686”]50 lads going to LONDON… June Bank holiday weekend. 25 islanders and 25 mainlanders.
The Church is on a boat that weekend I believe. Tear the Thames a new one…[/quote]
Tear it up, good and proper
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 910790, member: 686”]Keeping the islanders close to water eases their aggression levels so there is a method in the madness.
Not sure how Saturday night in Brixton will work out though. [/quote]
Plenty of yolks