Stag destination

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1024933, member: 1517”]Idiot :rolleyes:

[ATTACH=full]1772[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
:wink:

A self declared best man of a mate has been pitching London as a stag venue next March. As he used to live there he sees himself as our tour guide despite most of us being there several times. Couldn’t think of a worse place for a stag.

Very poor choice. Too big.

Self declared best man? You mean a cunt.

What’s Liverpool like, lads?

Full of smelly cunts, you will love it.

have one in Westport at the end of the month, (i am obviously a roaster)

Any reviews of said location?

[QUOTE=“count of monte cristo, post: 1040736, member: 348”]have one in Westport at the end of the month, (i am obviously a roaster)

Any reviews of said location?[/QUOTE]
Drink lots.

Why would I love that? I have perfect hygiene and high standards in this regard?

You have previous.

I don’t.

Look, pal.
You are not nicknamed “smelly cunt” in PM’s throughout the forum for no good reason. Enjoy Liverpool, it will be nice & cool this time of year.

[QUOTE=“count of monte cristo, post: 1040736, member: 348”]have one in Westport at the end of the month, (i am obviously a roaster)

Good spot for a stag. Plenty of boozers and a shitty old nightclub.
What more could you want.

Its a great spot. Am biased as I had my stag there. Just good old fashioned drinking and craic.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1040746, member: 1517”]Look, pal.
You are not nicknamed “smelly cunt” in PM’s throughout the forum for no good reason. .[/QUOTE]

there is a very good reason…he said he wears the same shirt to work for days… rank bastard…

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1040746, member: 1517”]Look, pal.
You are not nicknamed “smelly cunt” in PM’s throughout the forum for no good reason. Enjoy Liverpool, it will be nice & cool this time of year.[/QUOTE]

I am? Well I fail to see how that fits as I have excellent personal hygiene and your failure to divulge the rationale behind your labels is indicative of a lack of confidence.

Okay. I’ll keep my nose out in future.

@count of monte cristo[/USER] - the only advice I’d give on Westport is not to let [USER=24]@farmerinthecity negotiate your accommodation price

The problem here is your interpretation of that is subjective to your own personal hygiene, poor health and perspiration functions. My body opearates at a higher level than you and doesn’t require as many frequent clothes changes as you may.

Call into Matt Molloys.