Jaysus , I’m more popular than I thought
Podge and Eamo take no shite. Solid operators. Great gaa pub - Roy Curtis regularly holds court there.
Roy Curtis is an insufferable cunt
I’m in tatters
Are ye finished or still on it?
I saw him there one night after a saturday night league fixture. He was drinking at a table near us and made sure the whole bar heard his thoughts on everything and the fact he was going to Cheltenham the following week.
I seemingly missed Simon Harris and Leo Varadkaar by a few minutes after the replayed final this year. I didn’t think it would be a watering hole of theirs.
Finished thank god. Home now after a very difficult bus journey. I should be right again by Thursday
That’s great to hear. Ourselves and the uh-oh’s are planning an excursion for next Saturday night you’ll be right for that?
Hmmmmm. At the moment the thought of ever drinking again fills me with disgust. But come back to me Friday
Did you take any additional steps or precautions to right yourself and how did those fare out?
I took Tuesday off for myself which significantly lessened the fear factor Monday night.
A “Brimmer” sort of day…
Stag stag stag stag !!!
Stag stag stag
Where are ye off to this time?
An Daingean
A proper spot for it.
Foxy John be calling for reinforcements soon now I’d say
Foxy John
Foxy John sold out the cunt. A big fancy extension out the back
Is that the smoking area? That’s there a good while I’d say. I watched Brazil Colombia out there in the WC after drunkenly having a massive bet on colombia