Never been to a stag in Dingle. From experience it wouldn’t be a common spot for Dublin grooms. Bit of a mission getting there when you could be escorting a motorised gilf back to her Benidorm timeshare in the same time.
Dingle is a top location for a stag. I’m half hoping there is absolutely no one else in the town except for the gang of us on the stag.
I think my liver might be irreparable
Day three of the hangover. Officially no longer able to handle the sesh
Christmas is just around the corner mate
Jaysis, that’s chronic. What symptoms are lingering?
Ah here, what on earth did you do? On Sunday eat good food with lots of spices, go for a bit of a run and take a Xanax or something that will put you to sleep for 12 hours, Monday will be a bit foggy and you should be grand by Tuesday.
There you go @Julio_Geordio, now you just need to time travel back to Sunday and you’ll be grand.
I can’t emphasise how much important good food is!!
you should never take yokes 3. nights in a row. The hangover after it isn’t worth it.
On Sunday we drank for 12 hours instead of eating and running.
Fuck it that must have been where I went wrong.
Jaysis, that’s chronic. What symptoms are lingering?
Stomach still isn’t right. There’s also a lingering irrational fear.
Happens. Something that will knock you out and loads of sleep is essential. The fear and no sleep after three days of drinking is the worst of it.
I have kk to look forward to this weekend
Instead of drinking with your mates, just go for an Indian and a run. You’ll feel a lot better for it on Monday
Or do both, or do one or the other, as long as he isn’t still whinging about it three days later.
I understand that it is very unwise to travel out of KK via the N 10 the Sunday morning after a stag as the Gardai usually have a checkpoint to specifically target over the limit the day after punters.
Killarney the same. Far more likely to get caught morning after these days as far as I can see
Newcastle this weekend on a stag. Extremely cultured place I assume