Stag destination

cronins is a grand spot

Nice enough down by the river but doubt ye will get the weather to sit out and enjoy it. Quite a nice city centre down that area bit similar to Edinburgh I thought. But a shit hole at night

A perfect place for a stag and all the denauchery that goes with it!!

Same here. :eek:

I’ve the fear already.

A sick cunt of a spot. Ideal for a stag. Cheap as fuck even before the sterling drop

More than likely the same stag, whore of a crowd going on the one. Remember @Fat_Pox what goes on tour stays on tour

Liverpool is unbeatable IMO. Didn’t enjoy Newcastle half as much.

:wink:

A dog of a man alright?

:ok_hand::ok_hand:

Stags are gas. You often don’t know the majority of lads on them. Have a bit of craic with them on the weekend and them talk in hushed tones about it at the wedding when the women are around.

There is always one random cracked bastard on a stag. He will probably only get 2/3 hours sleep over the course of the stag. The rest will be spent drinking. He’ll end up in a that drunken state of being to drink and move but only slur his words. During the course of that time he will be in the same clothes only for some period of nakedness. The clothes will be stained with food and alcohol. He will usually get into some capers with women/cops/locals.

You will go to the wedding with the expectation of this car crash of man wreaking more carnage. However there he will be quiet as a mouse sitting beside his woman, sipping a bottle of corona for an hour and being polite to all and sundry.

Sounds like the border bull.

The 2 boys will be spit roasting some Geordie slapper in a couple of nights and not even realise they are TFK buds. :clap:

I thought you’d never met @Loko_Cove?

This weekend, bhoys. Will see how I’m fixed on Sunday morning about heading to dear old New Ross for some post stag hurling action. :pint:

Watching stick hurling in new ross while being hungover sounds like hell on earth

+1000

Davy Fitz’s voice will grate .

I would suggest some great us cities where the Irish don’t go…but.

Brilliant. Sounds like when i allow himself out for mardi gras.

Sad Bastards. Catch the fuckers raping kids and women instead of road blocks. What do they do all those hours on quiet country roads besides pull their langers. No wonder the fucking cops aren’t respected there.