Stag destination

@dodgy_keeper was this your crowd last Saturday night?

She obviously isn’t aware of the mating rituals of the indigenous Irish.

‘and the craic was “medium to high” as they tanned each other’s backs at the Airbnb - as you do before a night out’

That’s the way things have gone now I suppose.

Yiu know it’s a good stag if it’s nade the news

@dodgy_keeper

With rugby players !

Rugby at the root of the story yet again.

Maybe ye were in fancy dress?

The rucking flankers .

They went in for the shift.

‘Just like we used to do in Wesley back in the day - haw haw!’

#topshaggers

Kilkenny was crawling with stags & hens all weekend. Just so messy down there on a Friday and Saturday night. Must be like that most weekends.

None of our group are/were in any way affiliated with rugby football or their vile antics towards that young lady.

As far as that article is concerned the only link to rugby was that the fella was a big strong fella #fakenews

Sweep sweep

Fair point. If he was a rubby man he’d be a tubby bastard.

30cm is a lot to have on a girl.

I like the way she starts of with tweet 1/4 and then completely loses the run of herself, such is the seethe.

I’m due to go on a stag tomorrow. Might not bother now.

Sure the wedding probably won’t be allowed go ahead

Brilliant.

I know a pile of lads who were goin to Poland tomorrow but have cancelled the trip.

I’ve one in westport next weekend. Lads on about pulling it