Staycation - Limerick's hard on for anything Kerry

Herself was raving about the haloumi burger, havenā€™t ventured yet myself

Ennistymon is an awful place, itā€™s just a big steep hill.

Athlone good
Dublin bad

Wtf?

Dublin is one of favourite places in the World mate. Itā€™s in trouble at the moment is all, Iā€™m worried it will be a very slow bounce back for it

It has the potential to be better tbh

The reclaiming of streets from cars will be great for it.

Once the hybrid working model kicks in it will be great

You should have called into Eugeneā€™s Drinking Emporium.

Speaking of Ennistymon, we didnā€™t go in but Pot Duggarā€™s looked amazing, some bars have really upped their game with Covid and when the dust settles I think we might well look back on this as a time when hospitality changed for the better,
We passed through Borrisokane the other day and I just had to stop in the Green bar, the scene was so eye catching from the road, I had a pint and the kids had ice cream, very relaxed, top class

Not a chip van within 5k

Princess is after putting on a few pounds.

Iā€™m trying to place it, Crosshaven anyway, Is it Church Bay?

Not my princess

Far side of fountainstown beyond main beach

Sheā€™s someoneā€™s princess

Down in Cark next Monday @Thomas_Brady for beer. Come in for a pint.

@Juhniallio when does yer holiday start?

Sound for the invite, Tipp bollix

There isnā€™t a hope youā€™re getting out for a pint on a Monday with a rake of kids hanging off you

@gilgamboa @EstebanSexface Iā€™ll see ye in town with @Thomas_Brady

Spot on kid. Callanans for a few creamy beamy

The day after the TdeM, Iā€™ll be out once the young ones are in bed :wink:

Iā€™m in the skypark now!