Stephen Nolan, Wexford Hurler

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]Your grasp of the “thinly veiled” metaphore, or your utter ignorance of the status of your fellow Forumite’s ages/ socio/economic strata (especially put in for you big shot) allied to your inherent in-ability to follow/read/analyse threads, in this instance, confirms my earlier view of you:

A fucked up West Clare bollocks in London, yearning for a job in MacDonalds in Lahinch(transferred from Croydon branch)who can’t come home before he gats a book published…:D[/QUOTE]

Look lad its only the internet. Dont take it too seriously.

But if you cant take it dont give it.

I hardly play up to the big shot image either even in my e-life.

Sure look at the popularity of Coppers.

Look the place is a shithole, uncomfortable sweaty heaving mess of a cesspit yet women throng there and get all dolled up to the nines. The place is an absolute goldmine increasing in popularity and why do women go there? There only is one answer.

some great Monday morning reading on this thread!

some great “”“stories”"" on it anyway.

why anyone feels the need to spend €300 to try find a woman is beyond me. Sure they could fly to Amsterdam, stay a night and bang the hottest of whores there for that money, and be guranteed it.

out of the dating game myself for a long time now, but I didnt exactly have any problems before it and didnt need the help of some gimp giving lectures on how to high five a young one. (maybe ‘high fiving’ a girl has another explanation?) How did hell did the human race survive before Stephen Nolan and his pick up tips.

Some cracking “”“stories”"" is right. Some lads think we all came down in the last shower. Gavin in particular should hang his head here.

[quote=“KIB man”]Quality.

The ones I work with - sluts- some amount of stories.

Walked into the pub one night. It was kind of a get together before Xmas. Now it was obvious that there was a few of them that were drinking for a while. One of them comes over chatting to me. I was just making small talk asking her what her plans were for the rest of the night. She pipes up back what are yours - I said cheekily bringing you back to mine and shagging the arse of ya. Good idea she says lets go. With that she goes for her jacket and laptop bag and heads for the door. Had to go after her to tell her I was only messing. Oh right she said without batting an eyelid and headed back into the bar. She was at the time shagging another fella in the company who was also in the bar. She went home with him then instead. Crazy[/QUOTE]

Thinly veiled - that was the second time in my life when I nearly got a bit.

Ssssssh MBB. making up stuff on the internet is cool.

Right. Sorry, I forgot that.

Sometimes I wish I was as cool as KIB’s internet persona. :smiley:

How did that course go over the weekend Mac?

[quote=“myboyblue”]Right. Sorry, I forgot that.

Sometimes I wish I was as cool as KIB’s internet persona. :D[/QUOTE]

Indeed.

A 24 year old Aston Villa fan from the back arse of nowhere in Clare, who nearly got a bit from one slutty bird but didn’t, had a wank about another because she humoured him and who returned to this site within days of having taken the moral high ground and deleted his account can lecture us all about women.

WHAT has been going on here? I was out boozing after being in Croke Park and missed all this unfortunately.

“Gaming” women…where’s the romance? It’s unnecessary anyway, if you just go around and slobber and stammer at enough birds you’ll eventually find one who’ll give you the time of day. Spend that 300 on some decent clothes and getting your barnet sorted out and tell Stephen Nolan to slong his hook.

You could sense the cringe factor from that journo from the Times in the article. Horrible stuff.

had a bit of catching up to do on this thread.
a few things stand out.

Gav, where the hell are you from? I’m the location scout for Shameless, i’d love to know.

KIB man, I believe you. Fcuk the begrudgers.
So what if all your stories lack a climax, you’ll figure it out in the end.

Farmer, you’re exceptionally testy today, it’s as if you’re empathising with all the dumb bints in KIB’s stories. Remember, empathy, indeed any emotional attachment whatsoever to birds, is the work of a feminist conspiracy. Careful now.

MBB, considering your sterling work on the lovely ladies thread, I’m surprised you don’t have tales of errol flynn-esque pursuits of fair maidens, since you have a well-developed appreciation of the fairer sex.

For me the most shocking thing in this thread is that Gavins mate stopped the bird fingering his arsehole because he was enjoying it too much? What fucking age is he 15?

Gav tell him it doesnt mean hes gay!

[quote=“dancarter”]For me the most shocking thing in this thread is that Gavins mate stopped the bird fingering his arsehole because he was enjoying it too much? What fucking age is he 15?

Gav tell him it doesnt mean hes gay![/QUOTE]

Did she finger you in the safe Dan?

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Indeed.

A 24 year old Aston Villa fan from the back arse of nowhere in Clare, who nearly got a bit from one slutty bird but didn’t, had a wank about another because she humoured him and who returned to this site within days of having taken the moral high ground and deleted his account can lecture us all about women.[/QUOTE]

Thinly veiled ‘I struggle to communicate with the fairer sex, any tips?’

Fear not farmer I’m off to set up a new thread.

[quote=“KIB man”]Thinly veiled ‘I struggle to communicate with the fairer sex, any tips?’

Fear not farmer I’m off to set up a new thread.[/QUOTE]

Thinly veiled ‘after Will Ferrell’s moves from Old School I’ve got nothing’

This business is still going strong 3 years later, I’m reliably told.

Great stuff. Was it a brother of his that was a pornstar or was that someone else?

[quote=“Watch The Break, post: 309876”]

Great stuff. Was it a brother of his that was a pornstar or was that someone else?[/quote]

That was Greg Jacob. He was on the extended Wexford senior hurling panel for a while a couple of years ago.

Daryl Jacob is Gregs brother. Won the Grand National on Neptunes Collonges. Followed it up by winning the Whitbread on Tidal Bay. Paul Nicholls 2nd jockey after Ruby Walsh. Big things expected of this young protestant from Enniscorthy