Stupid People

I’d forgotten about this - a very good example of how stupid Farmer is.

The lads who tried to rob PTSB in Gorey today had a Fiat Punto as their get away car

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 46055, member: 24”]This just came to me now…

The day before Paddy’s Day I was in the beautiful little village of Drumsna in Co. Leitrim having dropped in for the traditional drink on the way after the Leitrim game in Carrick (I wasn’t drinking as I was driving). Drumsna is full of blow ins from England in particular due to its pictoresque scenery and so-laid-back-it-is-vertical atmophere. Anyway there were these three middle aged people drinking there (2 birds and a bloke) with English accents. A few local kids approached the door with water balloons and threw them at the window.

Now the sensible mature person would probaly say that these were only kids and just ignore them but the three English ones were having none of that. They asked the barmaid for a pint of water and went outside and threw it back at them. Well sure then it all kicked off - the little kids started throwing more balloons and the big kids started throwing water. Before you knew it we were getting caught in the crossfire until the point came where the barmaid refused to give the big kids anymore water.

What stupid fooking idiots…[/QUOTE]

are you on medication or something?
that’s an incredibly bad post

Sounds like a sausagefest pal

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 46024, member: 9”]This post is about another member here, superleeds, who is a very, very stupid person.

Wexford town, last Saturday night:

I’d been at the races in Leopardstown and got home about 5.30pm. superleeds had already gone down to the local with a few others from our street and I was meant to join them straight away. However, I logged onto the net and saw the tragic news about Phil O’Donnell and spent the next few hours reading about that and ended up only arriving down to the pub at about 9.30pm. There I found superleeds and his Dad, who I didn’t know was going to be out, playing darts and the two of them were outrageously drunk. Our mutual friend, Burgermasco, who’d been drinking with them earlier in the evening, arrived back into the pub and was astounded as to their drunken state.

So we stayed there for a while and had some pints before we decided it was time to move on to one of Wexford’s many and impressive nightclub facilities. For ages superleeds had been trying to get his Dad to fook off home, despite his own drunken state, but the old man kept buying us drinks. I’d never seen this before but at one stage superleeds hid his Dad’s pint under the table to convince him that he’d finished his drink and to get him home. But he was having none of it and promptly staggered back up to the bar and got us all another one.

It was then that we decided we’d have to bring him to the club with us. So off down the quays we went where we tried to get into The Stores only to be told there was no way they were letting us in because superleeds’ Dad would be a danger to himself and others given the place has 3 floors and he could collapse down a stairs or something. But with it being Ireland they said they didn’t mind if we went into the adjoining ‘back bar’ to have a few more drinks. It was at this stage that superleeds was getting really annoyed with his Dad and telling him he was ruining his night and how it’s rare he’s back home from London these days and that he was stopping him from enjoying himself in the club etc.

Yet still superleeds senior was having none of it. Into the bar we went where more drink was consumed before superleeds senior turned around, scanned the talent and blurted out the immortal line, ‘Lads, if ye can’t get a ride in here then ye may leave it so.’ Eventually at about 1.15am he realised he couldn’t stand up and so we dragged him out and flung him into a taxi. superleeds was thrilled at the prospect of getting into the nightclub, but once outside in the air he felt a bit dizzy and stumbled up to the front of the queue with the result that the bouncers refused to let us in. So after all his whining, whingeing and moaning about his Dad, he ended up replicating his behaviour exactly.

I found it pretty funny that yet again the bouncers ushered us into the ‘back bar’ to resume getting shitfaced in there. Late that night we got home to our street and superleeds was in quite a bad way. In fact Burgermasco confirmed to me earlier that superleeds woke up at 5am, turned around and puked all over his bed, his floor and himself. Apparently his Ma tore strips out of superleeds and superleeds senior. Christmas - a time for all the family to get pi$$ed and puke on themselves.[/QUOTE]
Burgermasco - :smiley:

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 46024, member: 9”]This post is about another member here, superleeds, who is a very, very stupid person.

Wexford town, last Saturday night:

I’d been at the races in Leopardstown and got home about 5.30pm. superleeds had already gone down to the local with a few others from our street and I was meant to join them straight away. However, I logged onto the net and saw the tragic news about Phil O’Donnell and spent the next few hours reading about that and ended up only arriving down to the pub at about 9.30pm. There I found superleeds and his Dad, who I didn’t know was going to be out, playing darts and the two of them were outrageously drunk. Our mutual friend, Burgermasco, who’d been drinking with them earlier in the evening, arrived back into the pub and was astounded as to their drunken state.

So we stayed there for a while and had some pints before we decided it was time to move on to one of Wexford’s many and impressive nightclub facilities. For ages superleeds had been trying to get his Dad to fook off home, despite his own drunken state, but the old man kept buying us drinks. I’d never seen this before but at one stage superleeds hid his Dad’s pint under the table to convince him that he’d finished his drink and to get him home. But he was having none of it and promptly staggered back up to the bar and got us all another one.

It was then that we decided we’d have to bring him to the club with us. So off down the quays we went where we tried to get into The Stores only to be told there was no way they were letting us in because superleeds’ Dad would be a danger to himself and others given the place has 3 floors and he could collapse down a stairs or something. But with it being Ireland they said they didn’t mind if we went into the adjoining ‘back bar’ to have a few more drinks. It was at this stage that superleeds was getting really annoyed with his Dad and telling him he was ruining his night and how it’s rare he’s back home from London these days and that he was stopping him from enjoying himself in the club etc.

Yet still superleeds senior was having none of it. Into the bar we went where more drink was consumed before superleeds senior turned around, scanned the talent and blurted out the immortal line, ‘Lads, if ye can’t get a ride in here then ye may leave it so.’ Eventually at about 1.15am he realised he couldn’t stand up and so we dragged him out and flung him into a taxi. superleeds was thrilled at the prospect of getting into the nightclub, but once outside in the air he felt a bit dizzy and stumbled up to the front of the queue with the result that the bouncers refused to let us in. So after all his whining, whingeing and moaning about his Dad, he ended up replicating his behaviour exactly.

I found it pretty funny that yet again the bouncers ushered us into the ‘back bar’ to resume getting shitfaced in there. Late that night we got home to our street and superleeds was in quite a bad way. In fact Burgermasco confirmed to me earlier that superleeds woke up at 5am, turned around and puked all over his bed, his floor and himself. Apparently his Ma tore strips out of superleeds and superleeds senior. Christmas - a time for all the family to get pi$$ed and puke on themselves.[/QUOTE]
As dull a telling of a story as you’ll ever see.

The most interesting part was his admission of attending the races in Leopardstown

In fairness, I was in my twenties when I posted that and you see the same bland and naive musings from the likes of @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=553]@Kid Chocolate today.

@Fran, I usually sample these things before I conclude they’re shit. That applies to rugby football, horse racing and a few other bits and pieces. Granted there’s other things that I won’t countenance from the get go such as high brow fantasy TV shows.

Is this the same Burgermasco Bandage once posted as a Celeb Spot?

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 936627, member: 9”]In fairness, I was in my twenties when I posted that and you see the same bland and naive musings from the likes of @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=553]@Kid Chocolate today.

@Fran, I usually sample these things before I conclude they’re shit. That applies to rugby football, horse racing and a few other bits and pieces. Granted there’s other things that I won’t countenance from the get go such as high brow fantasy TV shows.[/QUOTE]

I enjoyed that short tale mate.

[QUOTE=“Fran, post: 936616, member: 110”]+1

The most interesting part was his admission of attending the races in Leopardstown[/QUOTE]
Screams of inferiority complex so best not to be over critical in my view

That was all I took from the story too.

Burgermasco was a formerly skinny chap who became fat very quickly. He was tagged with the name Burgers as a result. Then the Italian rugby footballing Bergamasco (spelling?) brothers came on the scene and somebody amended it to Burgermasco. Thank you for your time.

I’ve flicked through this thread and it must be one of the worst ever on TFK.

I got halfway through page 2-fucking awful.

Says the cunt replying to the latest post on the thread. Caught lying yet again, my friend.

Hey, pal. Want to refer me on the huddleboard?

The Roma family unite!!!

Me? :o