Super Blues RIP (For at least 2020 anyway)

Where did Frankie go to school?

No idea.

Ah jaysus. He really does himself absolutely no favoursā€¦

A disgrace

Is there still a junior team called Limerick United ??

Limerick soccer support is toxic, irrespective of what o Sullivan did or did not,you did not turn out in droves when needed,same bloody thing happening ATM at Cobh ramblers, personality clashes,etc etc ,when really the focus for local LOI clubs is to survive and flourish this canā€™t be done whilst ppl sit on their holes primarily watching UK soccer, thereā€™s a time and place for that- support local first

Iā€™ll cut you.

Senior soccer has been toxic in Limerick for going back 30 years to when Joe Young robbed a load of peopleā€™s money from fundraising and fucked off to America.

Yes but locals still need to turn out,was at a cracker Carrigaline utd v Avondale United last nightā€™ in pissing rain,no parking inside/ outside ground for a MSL match

:hugs::hugs::hugs:

A lot of bridges have been burned kid. Youā€™d get more at a junior match in town than down the markets field

Thatā€™s sad

To be fair, youā€™d get bigger crowds at limerick premier league games than most MSL games, the standard is top class as well, Iā€™d give a slight advantage to the top MSL teams but itā€™d be very close

When the chipā€™s are down itā€™s time to turn out, weā€™d a shite year at CCFC last year but will still go and travel away also

The top premier league sides would be very competitive in the MSL.