Tales from the brothel?

Gare du Noord in Brussels in one of my favorite areas in the world, top class, it really caters for my tastes

how many slags have you had lads? I stopped counting after 40 or 50,. easily in triple figures at this stage.

What a stand up guy and man of principle HBV is. I think i speak for the whole forum when i say you are a breadth of fresh air around here. Lord knows we have enough screaming marys flip flopping on issues and jumping from bandwagon to bandwagon on a weekly basis.

[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1137160, member: 2269”]What a stand up guy and man of principle HBV is. I think i speak for the whole forum when i say you are a breadth of fresh air around here. Lord knows we have enough screaming marys flip flopping on issues and jumping from bandwagon to bandwagon on a weekly basis.[/QUOTE]I never realised what a gobshite that galsagusban character was until today, he made a show of himself in the boxing thread aswell

2 trips to the Dam = 7 :clap:

Wouldn’t have a clue kid, I know I always treat myself around my birthday, before Xmas and tben anytime I conclude a good bit of business and close a sizable deal. Thats a minimum 6-8 times annually for 10 years and then there were all the 3somes with the wife.

I have also had 12 years worth of relationships with non slags, rode about 20 civilians

That’s good riding. :clap:

A great man for the pen pals.
He has 3 or 4 Eastern Europeans on the go for the past 15 years.
Cunt has a small fortune spent on stamps.

what type do ye normally go for? I went through an awful phase of bbw there for a while

tall slim, big tits. brunette preferably. simple enough stuff really iv no real fetishes.
they say once you go black etc etc but that wasnt the case with me ive only ridden the 2 and am content enough with that.
sometimes a nice mature one, late 40s, eastern european or south american can be really nice. the quality in this area can be fucking savage, unreal.

Did you get the :clap:

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1136958, member: 129”]Legalise it and regulate it.

Anyone know what gang controls prostitution in Dublin? The ladies have to pay them a helluva cut first out and that could all be going to the state.

Because men get erections we could be building care homes for children.[/QUOTE]

I know the son of one of the main players. The Oul lad got him two brass for his 21st.

Why would they clap me? I shot my load & thanked her for her service.

They must have been savage wans to keep you out of the weed cafes.

I never said that, like fuck I go to the Dam & refuse the Banj.

never had a std in my life either, you could put good money on the fact the squares like glasagusban has had to endure a very embarrassing visit to his gp at one point in his life

Were you wearing the Tipp jersey?

No, forgot the shagging thing.

Fairplay on banging the seven pal, but if you could go out over a few weekends and bang that many, would you reckon that is more admirable? A few years back one of the lads rode 5 birds in 5 days over in Crete and the cunt only stopped then because he felt guilty on the 6th day of the holiday because his then girlfriend was texting him.

On stds, there was a lad in my last job who gave the bird he has now married since the clap, and the sly cunt actually turned the tables on the unfortunate girl and mind fucked her by saying before she went to the gp that women are carriers if she had unprotected sex before etc, the doctor then says to her how kind and decent her fiancee was. Vile fella that cunt is.