Tales from the brothel?

[QUOTE=“The Most Infamous, post: 1137222, member: 1783”]Fairplay on banging the seven pal, but if you could go out over a few weekends and bang that many, would you reckon that is more admirable? A few years back one of the lads rode 5 birds in 5 days over in Crete and the cunt only stopped then because he felt guilty on the 6th day of the holiday because his then girlfriend was texting him.

On stds, there was a lad in my last job who gave the bird he has now married since the clap, and the sly cunt actually turned the tables on the unfortunate girl and mind fucked her by saying before she went to the gp that women are carriers if she had unprotected sex before etc, the doctor then says to her how kind and decent her fiancee was. Vile fella that cunt is.[/QUOTE]
Was he from north tipp by any chance ?

Your man who gave his fiancee at the time the clap was a Cork weirdo/sicko. Used to brag about never wearing a johnie after a lads weekend away in work the following Monday.

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1137267, member: 1624”]A pal of mine, who plays in a ballad group that often tours around Europe in the summer, told me a good one about a time they were in Paris.

After a gig, they decided to treat Paddy, the fiddle player who was in his mid 70’s at the time. Off to a brothel with them where he was paired with a large French-African brasser in a gold lame get-up. She took him over to the sink, whipped down his trousers and started washing his balls. Of course, poor Paddy didn’t last half a minute before firing his beans. She got him to the bed and was up on top of him giving it the full Oui Cheri bit, all to a futile end.

She says to him, "What may I do for you cheri?" Poor Paddy replies “well, you could take me back to the sink!”[/QUOTE]
Post of the Year. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1137235, member: 129”]Count how many whores I’ve banged? :smiley:
I was on a round the world trip and spent 5 months in Thailand and Indonesia :D. And that was 10 years ago.

I was in Lanzarote and left one brothel after riding a Cuban. Still feeling the horn I went straight across the road and did the business with a big titted Colombian for an hour.
We became Facebook pals afterwards it was that good.[/QUOTE]
New material needed, you told that story on here before Thraw.

Fuck off out of here you Jehovah Witness.

In fairness Thraw has some good stories. True or not, they are entertaining.

Har, once again you’re trying to gain kudos by joining in with the “cool” kids. Relax.

How many birds have you rode anyway? How many nationalities?

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1137282, member: 1533”]Har, once again you’re trying to gain kudos by joining in with the “cool” kids. Relax.

How many birds have you rode anyway? How many nationalities?[/QUOTE]

How many nationalities. :rolleyes:

What does it matter where they are from you gimp.

Very entertaining and I’d say the good ones are true. :clap:

Why do some lads get so up on their fucking high horse if a few lads what to pay to get their end away?

@HBV*[/USER] and [USER=361]@Tassotti[/USER] have half the board wound up without even breaking sweat. A good old fashioned Internet beating handed out. [USER=1517]@carryharry even got to throw a few digs like a good corner boy should.

For the record I’ve never ridden a hooker, but if someone wants to then I don’t really care.

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 103548, member: 129”]Haven’t been in one since last summer.

I was in the Canaries and decided to indulge on my last night there. Went into one and selected a Cuban (bird, not cigar), which was nice, never having previously had the pleasure of a lady from the CONCACAF administrative division of FIFA before. All mirrored ceilings and piped-in soul music. It was good.

Afterwards we had a beer and a fag in the bar area. That was a mistake as by the time I left I was beginning to feel amorous again and, greedy get that I am, found another whore-pub around the corner. I gave a Colombian* a right old rattle for a solid hour and went home with a gigantic smile on my house and hole in my wallet.

*[SIZE=1](I swapped email addresses with the Colombian and still chat to her occassionally on MSN…)[/SIZE][/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 756957, member: 129”]:smiley: That’d be lovely. Her name is Elisabeth. I wonder is she still there…
I actually rode a Cuban whore in a place around the corner beforehand. A nice appetiser before the magical hour with Eli.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1137235, member: 129”]Count how many whores I’ve banged? :smiley:
I was on a round the world trip and spent 5 months in Thailand and Indonesia :D. And that was 10 years ago.

I was in Lanzarote and left one brothel after riding a Cuban. Still feeling the horn I went straight across the road and did the business with a big titted Colombian for an hour.
We became Facebook pals afterwards it was that good.[/QUOTE]
:wink:

Poor old glass is getting seriously rattled here. Which is ironic considering a good rattling would probably cure what ails him

@Tassotti have you ever paid a visit to a dominatrix, kid?

i havent but im curious, i thinkl id like to do it once.
i believe you can ask them to go handy on you, and obviously not to mark you. have you any experience here?

I’m tranquilo. Logged in just there to see I’ve been tagged 6 times on this thread while I was gone from lads who reckon they’re cool cause they pay for sex, who’s rattled?

here, do you want to ride the hole off your pick of stunningly beautiful eastern european or south american woman or what?

You and a few more dopes came into the ‘‘Tales from the Brothel’’ thread and looked down yer noses in the first fucking place. No one claims its cool. :rolleyes:

Seems okay for lads to land in here knocking lads for doing it though. Irony is lost on you.

I’ve rode plenty of South American women, just a few Eastern European. What’s your point?

I’'ve been on here for fucking 8 years or something so if I want to tell that story a number of times I’ll go and fucking well tell that story a number of times.

And, as Kev as my witness, I have NEVER made up a story, nor even embellished one. I don’t need to. Which is why I’m sat in my parent’s house supping on a Newcastle Brown Ale and snorting lines of 3-FPM, hoping my job applications come back successful so I can start using more prostitutes and get a counter poster campaign going to the Helen Lovejoys.

:Dno you havent you useless fucking cunt

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1137297, member: 1517”]You and a few more dopes came into the ‘‘Tales from the Brothel’’ thread and looked down yer noses in the first fucking place. No one claims its cool. :rolleyes:

Seems okay for lads to land in here knocking lads for doing it though. Irony is lost on you.[/QUOTE]
I was tagged earlier when the thread was bumped today. I just reckon @HBV* who keeps tagging me is a bit weird and inadequate for needing hookers to fulfil himself. And yourself following him around. It’s strange ye somehow feel the need to keep referring to me. Anyway, carry on.