Tales from the brothel?

I have not tagged you, pal. I have replied to comments made by you.

Grand kid. Relax.

The fucking lies he’s spouting.

No worries kid, knock yourself out.

The fucking lies he’s spouting.[/QUOTE]
From the ladies man who stepped over his flatmate getting the ride for a fucking mini roll! :smiley:

i offered you help. despite you weirdly attempting to link me to a convicted mureder i offered to help you out. you should have accepted the offer but you didnt but you should have acknowledged the gesture for what it was…a genuine offer of help.

Are ye using the imperial or the metric system to measure ye’re cocks lads?

I do well for myself. I don’t need help from a plukey faced fucker who needs to fork out so some girl will grit her teeth and grin while he fumbles away for 90 seconds.

But thanks for the kind gesture.

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1137320, member: 1533”]I do well for myself. I don’t need help from a plukey faced fucker who needs to fork out so some girl will grit her teeth and grin while he fumbles away for 90 seconds.

But thanks for the kind gesture.[/QUOTE]
how old are you?
who was the last bird you rode and when was it?

Get out of here this instance. :smiley:

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1137323, member: 234”]how old are you?
who was the last bird you rode and when was it?[/QUOTE]
30 and Friday morning. She and @Thrawneen have some mutual friends actually. Next.

no wonder you turned down my offer you filthy little deviant bastard

Ah lads stop the tit for tat. Let @HBV*[/USER] and [USER=129]@Thrawneen tell us a few more yarns from their experiences. This thread is dangerously close to getting ruined like the once great Celeb Spotting thread.

Who were you riding? PM me.

I’d say Mark Renton has been with over 500 women easily and only paid once, an awful young fella altogether.

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1137287, member: 109”]Why do some lads get so up on their fucking high horse if a few lads what to pay to get their end away?

@HBV*[/USER] and [USER=361]@Tassotti[/USER] have half the board wound up without even breaking sweat. A good old fashioned Internet beating handed out. [USER=1517]@carryharry even got to throw a few digs like a good corner boy should.

For the record I’ve never ridden a hooker, but if someone wants to then I don’t really care.[/QUOTE]
+1 … It’s as obvious as day.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1137290, member: 234”]@Tassotti have you ever paid a visit to a dominatrix, kid?

i havent but im curious, i thinkl id like to do it once.
i believe you can ask them to go handy on you, and obviously not to mark you. have you any experience here?[/QUOTE]no, my only fetish really is slightly overweight African and Jamaican women, good strong women, they have great personalities and really know hoe to have a good time and look after you, I was with this one from Switzerland once, she wanted me to kind of crouch upside down, and she wanted to to stick her stilletto up my hole, I wasn’t up for that to be honest

[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1137237, member: 2269”]How much is the going rate out of interest for the red light district? €50-100 for half an hour i suppose?

I was hoping we could get more detail of experiences with brazzers from the likes of @Tassotti, any funny yarns and that…[/QUOTE]€50 will see you right for right for around 15 minutes with the really top class looking ones, thats 2 positions and BJ. you get a bit more leeway as the quality decreases, optional extra cost more