broken man
I was sitting in the apartment block foyer/reception area yesterday at 8pm, waiting for my dinner party guests to arrive. I was on my phone but noticed a chap outside at the intercom. Similar to the guy from a couple of weeks ago, he fluctuated between trying to operate it and making phone calls. At one stage he shoved his face up against the glass door but he never knocked on it so I ignored him.
Next thing a chap materialised downstairs from the apartments and walked past me (on the couch) and stood at the glass front door on the inside but facing the punter outside. He put his hands behind his head and started gyrating his hips and thrusting his pelvic area at him. He was shouting “yeah baby” and stuff and this continued for about 20 seconds before he just turned around, walked past me (on the couch) without saying anything and swiped himself back through the inside door. I was amused and bemused and figured yer man outside had buzzed this chap’s apartment by accident instead of the hooker’s so he came downstairs to embarrass him for the laugh.
I was still sitting there about a minute later when a really thin and fairly roughish looking Asian lass appeared from the inside door. She was wearing white runners, tracksuit bottoms and a t-shirt. She stopped by me (on the couch) and asked, “Are you here to see me?”. I said I wasn’t and she looked a bit flustered and uncomfortable before the chap outside re-emerged from the shadows to peer in the front door again. She walked over and opened the door. They greeted each other with a very sheepish “hi” and then walked past me (on the couch) in an awkward silence. Yer man was another horrible, fat, sweaty mess of around 40. They proceeded through the inside door to continue with their business.
About a minute later a taxi pulled up outside and it was my dinner party guests. All in all, it’s good craic living in a brothel.
@bandage why didn’t you Buzz your guests in? A bit over friendly to go down and greet them I would have thought.
Iv never lived in an apartment though, only visits and always always buzzed in.
sounds like an awful mickey mouse operation
Iv been in his building probably 20 times.
Always buzzed in. Never met downstairs. I wouldn’t stand for it anyway and most good ladies wouldn’t put you through it.
But bandage has seen it happen twice now the last few weeks.
How does it work there lads, is there one apartment that all the “call girls” or “escorts” or whatever use and they alternate it between them? Possibly renting out for a week and then go to limerick, cork, galway, belfast or whatever and return to this apartment every 6 weeks or so @HBV? Because as I understand it from @Bandage he often sees different women going down to meet punters at the door? Maybe theres a few apartments on the go here?
He lives above Ma Ryans
@Massey, I prepared a starter medley of hummus and cucumber and hummus and olives on crackers and toasted brown bread, goat’s cheese and beetroot on crackers and parma ham with mozzarella and cherry tomatoes on crackers. I had Thai red curry with brown rice (diet and fitness implications) for main course and chocolate brownie with chocolate sauce, cookie dough ice cream and Polish strawberries for dessert.
Gators bitches better be using Jimmies!!!
People have been having trouble with the intercom for weeks now. It’s not just punters, I’ve tested it from the outside myself. There’s also the second inside door to negotiate so I would have had to come down to that in any case. When I got the text informing me they were en route and close by, I decided that a proper host should make the effort to greet them downstairs. My two incidents happened on Friday 6th at 7pm and Saturday 21st at 8pm. Two different ladies but the weekend must be the busiest time and they probably take bookings at the top of the hour.
Ye that’s about the size of it.
Generally an independent lady has an apartment be it owned or leased. You’d be surprised how many actually own apartments in good areas. Depending on the lady she works it a few weeks a month and then ‘tours’ allowing her friend use her place. The better touring birds will use a hotel though unless they are sure the provincial apartment is of the standard she and her clients deserve.
I’m sure some 100 buck girls work from kips but I wouldn’t know for sure, not my taste.
Some girls are agency and can have various places lined up for them a month in advance.
The likes of where @bandage lives is generally v good for punting. A few freaks sitting round the lobby reading the beanie and playing spot the punter alright but if you know what you are doing you can swan in and out undetected, just like the residents who are generally faceless here too.
Have you ever had a hop off your one who was on Vincent Brown a few weeks ago you deviant.
What would a high end one cost you? 300-400 for a ride? A grand for the night?
There’s an auld farmer I know who was left a load of money when his parents died. These people would have kept every dime, not spent a cent on anything, real old school rural Ireland. Anyway he’s blowing it all now on escorts. He has this one he takes to hotels for dinner first, few drinks, then they stay in the hotel and she has to wash him in the bath first before he’s allowed ride her. I don’t know the exact money but hes meeting her regularly so he’s really making big inroads to his inheritance.
A shur leave him off. Hes doing no harm to anyone
Sounds like he’s getting a bit of joy from it alright, dead right
200 An hour kid.
If you want to take them out like your man then the hourly rate applies. You’d have to pay for the whole thing then. Fuck me where would you be going. The ladies would love soft old counts like him.
I think an overnight would be about 1200-1500. 12 hours. Assume you get to ride as often as you want but most of the mugs who partake in this nonsense just want the company. Probably spoon the shit out of it all night. Madness.
Where did I say he was?